IronMagazine Bodybuilding Forums


IronMagLabs - Bodybuilding Supplements
Pages: 1

AnabolicMinds???

(CLICK HERE here to view the original thread with full colors/images)




Posted by: Var

I havent been on the boards much lately, so this may be a stupid question. What happened to AM??? Couldnt get to their site and saw a posting on another board saying they were down. Anyone know what happened???



Posted by: gococksDJS

It's up. I just got on it.



Posted by: Du

yup, up and running like always. It has a different color scheme, if thats what youre talking about. He changed it like 3 weeks ago.



Posted by: Twin Peak

Works fine.



Posted by: PreMier

Var is just a retard.. pay no mind.





Posted by: skulhedface

anyone ever heard of the page (no source posting)



Posted by: milwood

AM is trying to weed out people who belong at BB.com, hence the trickery. That's a joke; please noone get offended. Var, you're fine, only PreMier called you a 'tard...



(CLICK HERE here to view the original thread with full colors/images)

AnabolicMinds???


Article Archives

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60