|
|
Originally Posted by PirateFromHell
Ask bb.com WTF they sent you.
|

|
Originally Posted by Phoenix87
Gee Prince don't hold back... OK
|
|
Originally Posted by Phoenix87
Thanks DU, I just found this site a few weeks ago. Pretty imforative. Although tough to get a straight answer. Where in CT are you from???
|
|
Originally Posted by Phoenix87
Although tough to get a straight answer.
|
|
Originally Posted by Phoenix87
Up North right on the Mass line.... Well I'm taking NO2 and Anavol. I've seen some results which is better than before I was at a plateau and stopped gaining. Although at the same I read the NO2 book and changed my diet. However when an NO2 thread starts it's all about bashing the product... The problem is I don't think half the guys bashing it actually tried it. Not sure... Anyway I'm at the end of my months supply and i'm thinking of trying something different.... Looking for some advice. By the way I'm new to body building, 42 years old just trying to stay in shape. No plans to compete or anything.
|
|
Originally Posted by Phoenix87
Up North right on the Mass line.... Well I'm taking NO2 and Anavol. I've seen some results which is better than before I was at a plateau and stopped gaining. Although at the same I read the NO2 book and changed my diet. However when an NO2 thread starts it's all about bashing the product... The problem is I don't think half the guys bashing it actually tried it. Not sure... Anyway I'm at the end of my months supply and i'm thinking of trying something different.... Looking for some advice. By the way I'm new to body building, 42 years old just trying to stay in shape. No plans to compete or anything.
|
|
Originally Posted by Robert DiMaggio
As I have said many times.... let's see another supplement company post their COA's right on their websites as I do, yeah right they would be embarrassed to, or they would not even have them to post in the first place.
|
|
Originally Posted by Robert DiMaggio
You know shit like this is just funny to me, and at the same time sad.
Everyone wants to buy the cheapest fricking discount supplements they can, and all I have to say is you get what you pay for. I am not joking when I say IronMagLabs supplements have the highest quality ingredients available, they may be on the high end in price, but they are worth it. Every last milligram of what is on our labels in the bottle. So all of you cheap son's of bitches keep buying your discount shit and good luck with that. ![]() As I have said many times.... let's see another supplement company post their COA's right on their websites as I do, yeah right they would be embarrassed to, or they would not even have them to post in the first place. If you care about your bodies then pay the extra few dollars and buy high quality supplements. |
|
Originally Posted by Robert DiMaggio
NO2 only contains one inrgedient: Arginine alpha-Ketoglutarate
it is a good ingredient but there are many others that should be in a product of this nature, and for only having AKG NO2 is overpriced. ovbiously I am going to recommend my product Maximum Pump which contains AKG plus several other ingredients: http://www.bulknutrition.com/?products_id=1737 |
|
Originally Posted by ChrisROCK
It also says "works well with V12 Turbo".....whose main ingredient is tri-creatine malate. Isn't that overkill?
|
|
Originally Posted by Robert DiMaggio
I have no idea what you're talking about, yes Maximum Pump is similar to V12, my site does not say anything about it "working well" with another product, if that is what BN is pulling up ask them why, not me.
|
I was only referencing the link you posted...i didn't say it was "YOUR" site or not...didn't really take note of what site it was quite honestly. I was just interested in the product. If you look at the link above, on the right hand side of the page it has a section that says "Works well with"... It was just an honest inquiry...i wasn't implying any wrong doing or misinformation...
|
Originally Posted by Twin Peak
CoA's don't mean that much as far as I am concerned. Rob, I really haven't seen what you have posted, but if you get an ingredient from Chem house A, and they give you a CoA, there is nothing showing that that CoA isn't falsified by chem house A.
Do you independently verify the accuracy of the CoA? If so, then that means something. |
|
Originally Posted by ChrisROCK
I was only referencing the link you posted...i didn't say it was "YOUR" site or not...didn't really take note of what site it was quite honestly. I was just interested in the product. If you look at the link above, on the right hand side of the page it has a section that says "Works well with"... It was just an honest inquiry...i wasn't implying any wrong doing or misinformation... |
|
Originally Posted by Kracin
i dont get if you are trying to bash bad products in general or say that im stinging on things. but just to clear some things up, if i was going to be cheap with something like this, i would be using monohydrate for price, and i am extremely new to a lot of bodybuilding and training. so i went with a good supplier (bodybuilding.com) who a lot of people use, and checked the top sellers for what people most used and made my decision on that. if i knew of anything better to use i would definately be using it because i can afford pretty much any supplement out there, and want nothing but the best for myself. if your labs made a creatine i would probably try it very quickly robert.
|
vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2010,
Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.