IronMagazine Bodybuilding Forums


IronMagLabs - Bodybuilding Supplements
Pages: 1

need T-3 pics anyone??????????

(CLICK HERE here to view the original thread with full colors/images)




Posted by: BILT-BETTER

I just wanted to check to make sure that what I have is real T-3 it came from Europe it is little pink pills with a line engraved on one side and smooth on the other anyways if anyone can post some pics I would appreciate it and any info is always appreciated.
Thanks



Posted by: gopro

Is it generic or does it have a brand name? Do a web search on t3 or go to www.anabolicreview.com.

they may have pics...



Posted by: tiny

sounds like theire legit.. check out musclechemistry.com .. i uploaded some pics there.. it's in the anabolic forum..

tiny



Posted by: BILT-BETTER

The name brand is uni-pharma- it came in a small silver bubble pack where you push them through the aluminum back there were ten per pack -an experation date grooved all the way through where you can see it on both sides of pack- also there is green writing on back in another langage other than english.



Posted by: gopro

Real stuff



(CLICK HERE here to view the original thread with full colors/images)

need T-3 pics anyone??????????


Article Archives

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60