-->
Pages: 1

C02?????


(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)




Posted by: mrpower

I just left GNC and they offered me this product "C02"....they charge $79 something for it? is this worh it's money?



Posted by: TJ Cline

http://www.gnc.com/Default.aspx?lang=en
I don't see it on their home page...

for $79 I would say anything they are pushing is bull shit



Posted by: Pirate!

Carbon Dioxide is poisonous to humans. You can stick your head in a plastic bag and get plenty for free.



Posted by: mrpower

well then it must be N02 or something...all i know is that it ended in 0 or o2



Posted by: redspy

It was probably CellTech H20, the most anabolic water supplement money can buy.



Posted by: Nate K

It was the xyience shit. They promote UFC...or vice versa I guess.



Posted by: Pirate!

Quote:
Originally Posted by mrpower
well then it must be N02 or something...all i know is that it ended in 0 or o2
Garbage. Your money would be better spent on Maximus Pumpimus, aka Maximum Pump.



Posted by: Flakko

It was probably the combo of CE2 and NO2 and just got them mixed up and got confused.



Posted by: mrpower

it was deffinetly N02, i went back and checked, it costs 79.78



Posted by: velikimajmun

Quote:
Originally Posted by mrpower
it was deffinetly N02, i went back and checked, it costs 79.78


that's an expensive NO2 supplement. You should find a cheaper retailer or buy online.



Posted by: Coprolith

Agreed. Look around online and you can find most things for far cheaper, as well as finding reviews of people who have tried them to guide you.



Posted by: juggernaut

stop wasting time at GNCrap. Place is a ripoff.




(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)





vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.


Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37