-->
Pages: 1

has anyone used this site before.......


(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)




Posted by: buckyounghuntin

www.disneyland.com

Thanks!



Posted by: Tough Old Man

Quote:
Originally Posted by buckyounghuntin
www.butt-plug.com

Thanks!
I'd suggest if your looking for gear to find a friend and stop looking at the internet for your supplies. There's just to many scammers out there. The last thing you want to do is inject some shit in you that you have no fucking idea what's in it.



Posted by: musclepump

First post... I think he's trying to promote a website rather than ask about it.





Posted by: Tha Don

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tough Old Man
I'd suggest if your looking for gear to find a friend and stop looking at the internet for your supplies. There's just to many scammers out there. The last thing you want to do is inject some shit in you that you have no fucking idea what's in it.
yep, i've been scammed fake dbol and fake test, infact my whole first cycle was fake shit until i got some legit dbols through, fuck buying roids of some foreign website, guarenteed you'll get fake shit, or if you are lucky nothing at all!




(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)





vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.


Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40