IronMagazine Bodybuilding Forums


IronMagLabs - Bodybuilding Supplements
Pages: 1

ExpoPharm

(CLICK HERE here to view the original thread with full colors/images)




Posted by: HellRaiser33

are these guys for real??



Posted by: kicka19

no



Posted by: HellRaiser33

you have experence with them?



Posted by: ag-guys

never hear of them

AG
www.ag-guys.com



Posted by: HellRaiser33

http://www.thisisnotanopensourceboard.com/index.php

You can ask about LABS but you can't post SOURCES here, if you want that kind of action look elsewhere.



Posted by: MASS

I would never trust an internet source. You will end up gettin screwed one way or the other.



Posted by: kicka19

Dont Post This Shit



Posted by: Tha Don

yes they are foreal, i've used them and everything on the site is legit and works, i've got friends that use that site too! and word is if you spend over 500$ they throw some freebies in! so what are you waiting for?





Posted by: kicka19

Quote:
Originally Posted by young d
yes they are foreal, i've used them and everything on the site is legit and works, i've got friends that use that site too! and word is if you spend over 500$ they throw some freebies in! so what are you waiting for?

dont feed into that shit, dont use that site, it will just take your money



Posted by: Tha Don

well the idiot is obviously too blind to read seeing that he is asking for source checks, so i doubt he can understand anything i said, but hopefully he can understand the animation and realise if he does buy off a silly website like the one posted that it will all end in tears



Posted by: HellRaiser33

Yo Young D Stop Runnin Your Dick Suckers So Much And Get A Life



Posted by: kicka19

Quote:
Originally Posted by HellRaiser33
Yo Young D Stop Runnin Your Dick Suckers So Much And Get A Life
shut the hell up, you asked if that site was legit, its not, he was tryn to tell u that site is bs, he know 100x more than you



Posted by: HellRaiser33

wow your cool



Posted by: Tha Don

Quote:
Originally Posted by HellRaiser33
Yo Young D Stop Runnin Your Dick Suckers So Much And Get A Life
why has this tool not being banned already, wheres mudge? source checks are against the rules dummy! and as soon as mudge gets back you're banned



Posted by: HellRaiser33

wow...i'll just get a new id



Posted by: Rev' H/D

Hey "The Don" What's up...I'm a newbie, Rev' H/D, Thanks for your info' on ExpoPharm! I ordered from them 8 days ago and I was sweatin' it a little.
Rev' H/D

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tha Don
yes they are foreal, i've used them and everything on the site is legit and works, i've got friends that use that site too! and word is if you spend over 500$ they throw some freebies in! so what are you waiting for?





Posted by: Tha Don

i hope you aren't being serious



Posted by: Rev' H/D

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tha Don
i hope you aren't being serious
Serious about what exactly?



Posted by: BigPapaPump68

He is saying that the site is a bunch of shit.



(CLICK HERE here to view the original thread with full colors/images)

ExpoPharm


Article Archives

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60