-->
Pages: 1

discountsupplements.co.uk


(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)




Posted by: Fifedogg

Has anyone heard of http://discountsupplements.co.uk? I am just curious if anyone has heard anything about this company. There is a couple of really good priced supplements on there. Thanks is advance for your help.



Posted by: Oldy

Yes, i live in the UK and have used them on lots of occasions. They are a very reliable firm and usually delivery my goods within 48 hours.

Hope that helps?



Posted by: Tha Don

very reptuable company, the only UK supplement site i buy from now (bar bulk supply websites), great range of products and very competitive prices, plus the owner is a great bloke




(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)





vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.


Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37