IronMagazine Bodybuilding Forums


IronMagLabs - Bodybuilding Supplements
Pages: 1

Is this site real? If so, how?

(CLICK HERE here to view the original thread with full colors/images)




Posted by: Riverdragon

www.dontpostyoursourceshere.com I stumbled on this site. How can this be possible?



Posted by: SJ69

It looks like BS to me, plus a cycle would end up costing a fortune at $120 for a bottle of Test. It's also odd that the eq is cheaper than the test, and that they are marketing themselves as a pharmacy for humans and selling Eq???



Posted by: kicka19

Quote:
Originally Posted by Riverdragon
I stumbled on this site. How can this be possible?




Posted by: musclepump





Posted by: Riverdragon

Well I didn't go there looking for steroids nor am I interested in steroids at all. Someone told me about the site because they were able to obtain something that they would have needed a prescription for. They said the shipping was very expensive but that they got what they ordered in 10 days. It was not steroid related.



Posted by: Mudge

Dont post your sources for recreational drugs, steroids, or for sites that offer prescription drugs illegally.



(CLICK HERE here to view the original thread with full colors/images)

Is this site real? If so, how?


Article Archives

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60