-->
Pages: 1

SuperiorSupplements.co.uk


(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)




Posted by: gwilli68

Has anyone ordered from superiorsupplements.co.uk lately. Ive never used them but made an order about 2weeks ago and havent received it. All the contact means (email, telephone, online form) ive used have been useless - emails returned, phone line not working.

In fairness my credit card hasnt yet been charged but not sure how long that will last

Is it a dodgy site or something?

Thanks



Posted by: biggirl

2 weeks isn't that long for the UK but you may want to clue your CC company in if you don't want to get charged and start out somewhere else. There's lot's of good sources here in the states. Can I ask what you were looking for? Perhaps I have a place for you. Legal? If not UK is your place but...don't get zapped. Natural is better, it will leave you with a bigger sense of pride to know it's all you. Good luck



Posted by: gwilli68

I appreciate that 2weeks isnt too long but its more that all email address, telephone numbers and online forms dont even work (as in not work rather than get ignored) that has made me cautious

Im completely natural - was looking for Creatine Ethyl Ester tablets - i know there are lots of good US sites for them but those who even do send to UK seem to charge silly p&p

thx for your help



Posted by: biggirl

Try BodyBuilding.com they are VERY reasonable. Just purchased Ethyl Ester from them (powder not tablets). Used them many times and I have never been disappointed. Sportnutrition.com isn't bad either. I hear ya about the "not working" communication. Don't forget to talk to your cc company and how they can help stop them from charging on your account.



Posted by: theking

discount-supplements.co.uk is a great choice. Very reliable for anybody in the UK.



Posted by: Tuono

Quote:
Originally Posted by gwilli68 View Post
Has anyone ordered from superiorsupplements.co.uk lately. Ive never used them but made an order about 2weeks ago and havent received it. All the contact means (email, telephone, online form) ive used have been useless - emails returned, phone line not working.

In fairness my credit card hasnt yet been charged but not sure how long that will last

Is it a dodgy site or something?

Thanks
Hi there and 'Hello' from Germany!
I've ordered for the first time with superiorsupplement around 5 weeks ago and my CC has been charged! Since then the phone does ring but noone answers and the emails are left unanswered. Since 3 days I can't send emails anymore as their mailbox quota is exceeded.
Anybody here can give me a hint what to do? Anybody who knows the guys from superiorsupplement?
Btw. their ebay-shop has been closed as well......
Thanks a lot!



Posted by: Tuono

Nobody?



Posted by: theking

do a charge back on your card and then order with discount-supplements.co.uk

best advice i could give you.



Posted by: Prince

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tuono View Post
Hi there and 'Hello' from Germany!
I've ordered for the first time with superiorsupplement around 5 weeks ago and my CC has been charged! Since then the phone does ring but noone answers and the emails are left unanswered. Since 3 days I can't send emails anymore as their mailbox quota is exceeded.
Anybody here can give me a hint what to do? Anybody who knows the guys from superiorsupplement?
Btw. their ebay-shop has been closed as well......
Thanks a lot!
sounds like they're out of business.



Posted by: Tuono

Anybody got some new news on this company??
The website ist still working and it all seems very strange to me.
Anybody ordered there lately?
Cheers!




(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)





vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.


Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38