First $200.00 gets it all, plus I'll throw in some other goodies for free.
Thanks
Posted by: NordicNacho
you got somebody to rep for you? looks good
Posted by: MacMan
Quote:
Originally Posted by NordicNacho
you got somebody to rep for you? looks good
Unfortunately, I don't. I've been on AM and BB for awhile, under the same name.
I'm not looking to scam anyone and the products are all legit. I'm getting rid of them as I have moved on to other compounds.
Posted by: MacMan
The freebies will be 4 bottles of SNS MOHN.
Posted by: MacMan
I've attached a picture of the items.
Posted by: NordicNacho
you still got these
Posted by: MacMan
Sure do!
Posted by: MacMan
Code0824 has jacked me around on a deal for this for over a week. Promised to send money and never did. Wanted pictures, he got it. Wanted to use paypal, he got it. Wanted my phone number, he got it. Never received a payment.
Tries calling 4 different times on Friday night when I'm with my wife and kids. Answer the phone and he tells some sad story about how he's been ripped off before and then asks me what exactly I had to sell. This is after a week of communication and the ad is still listed.
Complete scammer!!!!!
So, here's the deal. Make me an offer either for all the products or individually if you like. If your offer is reasonable, it's sold.
If you use paypal, you are protected! Read the sticky. I will not scam anyone.
Posted by: MacMan
Everything has sold except the two Superdrol.
Any reasonable offers on two bottles of Designer Supplements Superdrol?
Posted by: MacMan
Everything is sold! Thanks guys!
Posted by: soldierman
u got anything else for sale ?
Posted by: MacMan
Sorry! All sold out.
Posted by: soldierman
can u get some more pheradrol?
Posted by: FishOrCutBait
Quote:
Originally Posted by soldierman
can u get some more pheradrol?
internet, lol
Posted by: superdrol
i will like to buy the ergomax
Posted by: Pump9dup
I am selling Halodrol 50 on Ebay for $29.99 as starting bid. It is under Gaspari. I also have Superdrol. Let me know if you are interested. Forhim19@yahoo.com
Posted by: KelJu
Quote:
Originally Posted by NordicNacho
you got somebody to rep for you? looks good
I have seen him on AM. I think he is legit.
Posted by: msucurt
Ive got 2 original bottles of AX Pheraplex. Contact me via PM.