IronMagazine Bodybuilding Forums


IronMagLabs - Bodybuilding Supplements
Pages: 1

Is this bunk or not?

(CLICK HERE here to view the original thread with full colors/images)




Posted by: hawkeye48

2a, 17a-dimethyl-5a-androst-3-one-17b-ol


Supposed to be an SDrol clone. Anyone care to comment?

Thanks



Posted by: DontStop

this is organic chemistry all over again



Posted by: hawkeye48

Yeah I never was very good at chemistry....so i am coming to the masses for assistance.



Posted by: Mudge

Thats what it is.



Posted by: bbattag

Its a superdrol clone, so its not the identical formula, but it looks like its slightly different. Find someone that used it and see if its bunk or not



Posted by: workingatit43

Here is what Google say it is


S-Drol Superdrol Clone by Fast Action - Lean Muscle Bodybuilding Formula at FitFuel.com



Posted by: hawkeye48

Well the product is called S-Drol by Fast Action. I knew that this was close to the S-drol forumal but I had noticed that part of this one was different so wanted to see if anyone knew if it was legit or fake.



Posted by: workingatit43

It is legit



Posted by: hawkeye48

thnx workingatit43



Posted by: workingatit43

No problem if you are ever looking for it you can go here


Fast Action SDROL 60tabs (Superdrol Clone)



(CLICK HERE here to view the original thread with full colors/images)

Is this bunk or not?


Article Archives

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60