Nice work! We're already seeing the game changing. Hopefully the sponsors are putting the pressure on the suppliers like we are.
So I finally got my results back in. Turns out the are completely bunk and contain no GH what so ever. Pretty disappointed seeing as how I have a bunch of these.
I contacted the sponsor and they said they quit sending replacements on March 1st and offered me a discount on another order. I told them that's retarded and I won't order anything from them until they show me they have real GH. I explained how I was going to post this info on all boards for everyone to see. Well they changed their tune and are going to send me just a few kits of what I hope to be legit kigs. But I will test them when they come in also.
I just wish I knew what was in these bunk ass vials.
Here's the proof. Enjoy.
![]()
Site Rep: www.euroking-gear.comPlease be aware of the laws or your country regarding aas
Like people about as much as they like me. Never found a way to say fuck you politely.
Nice work! We're already seeing the game changing. Hopefully the sponsors are putting the pressure on the suppliers like we are.
DISCLAIMER: I do not condone the use of anabolic steroids, all information about Anabolic Steroids is for educational and entertainment purposes only. Please don't use anabolic steroids without a doctor's prescription.
Bastards.


100% straight up fake. Bummer.
Online Retailer of SUPER-DMZ Rx 2.0 and TRENABOL
BLACKSTONE LABS 10% Off Discount Code = HEAVY10
ironmagazineforum for 22% off of www.PurchasePeptides.com
IronMagLabs 15% Off Coupon Code = heavyiron15
All posts are for entertainment and may contain fiction. Consult a medical doctor before using any medications or supplements. Heavyiron does not advocate readers engage in any illegal activity.
THAT SUCKS!
thanks for the post!
We need to bring the pressure to them A-holes!
You're telling me! I'm sorry about that XYZ. That's my bad bro.
Thanks. Yeah I told them I'd put them on blast and they changed their attitude. But I'm still thinking the replacements I get might not be zo good.
Yup. I will have the thanks and novos soon to run a test on. Hopefully they are legit. I just want some real fucking GH.
On the plus side I have a bunch of 2ml vials I can use for HCG!!!![]()
Site Rep: www.euroking-gear.comPlease be aware of the laws or your country regarding aas
Like people about as much as they like me. Never found a way to say fuck you politely.

good work sloppy ....sucks big time getting stuck with these bunk ass vials....hopefully whatever they replace them with is real.....i am the proud owner of about 9 kits of the infamous nipertropin ...just need to pitch it as its an ugly reminder of getting ripped off .... id say these vendors and suppliers are officially on notice we aint putting up with getting taken anymore.... either put out legit gear or else!!
snake


I would demand a full replacement. If they won't do what is right they need to be exposed IMHO.
Online Retailer of SUPER-DMZ Rx 2.0 and TRENABOL
BLACKSTONE LABS 10% Off Discount Code = HEAVY10
ironmagazineforum for 22% off of www.PurchasePeptides.com
IronMagLabs 15% Off Coupon Code = heavyiron15
All posts are for entertainment and may contain fiction. Consult a medical doctor before using any medications or supplements. Heavyiron does not advocate readers engage in any illegal activity.
Wow this is sad. I remember talking to you about these when you got them. I knew they were too good to be true at that price!
The Truth.
We need a sponsor who will carry Riptropins.
sloppy, they banned you at olm?
DISCLAIMER: I do not condone the use of anabolic steroids, all information about Anabolic Steroids is for educational and entertainment purposes only. Please don't use anabolic steroids without a doctor's prescription.


Man shits getting real around here .. sloppy you should go into the bizz for your self , then we'll know its right ...lol
"Nothing can stop the man with the right mental attitude from achieving his goal; nothing on earth can help the man with the wrong mental attitude".
Thomas Jefferson
Yeah man I'm not sure why? Did they close my thread? The only thing I can think of is that I said domestic and that made them mad? When I log in it says that they warned me once I chose not to follow what they said. Well I never got a warning. I doubt it will stick cause that's EK's home board and I need to be on there to do my job as a rep. I'm confused about that.
Site Rep: www.euroking-gear.comPlease be aware of the laws or your country regarding aas
Like people about as much as they like me. Never found a way to say fuck you politely.
Okay so since they did not give me a full refund heavy told me to put them on blast. The sponsor that did this to me is Kamikaze. They are on several of the bigger boards. I would stay away from them.
They said the quit giving out replacements as of March 1st. Well that's fucking bullshit IMO. I don't care when the fuck they quit, that doesn't change the fact that I have a shit ton of bunk GH in the fridge. They knew they were bunk too. That's why they had a bad ass deal on them. Well it was too good for me to pass up. What I learned from this was that you need to find a source with legit GH and stick with them until the end. It's not worth jumping around to save 100 dollars here or there on an order. Find someone with legit GH and stick to them. GH is not like gear and you can't be trying to save money on it. If a deal seems good to be true, then it is.
Think about this. You get a good batch of GH and you order it and everything is good. Well you find a source that sells the same stuff for 50 dollars less a kit. "Damn that's a great deal I better get a few kits!!" Well it comes in and it totally bunk. So instead of saving 50 bucks you just wasted a bunch of money when you could have just ordered it from the usual source and had good GH.
Just something to think about guys. But know we all know who did this and who NOT TO USE!
Site Rep: www.euroking-gear.comPlease be aware of the laws or your country regarding aas
Like people about as much as they like me. Never found a way to say fuck you politely.
Pretty shotty service from kami. There is a lot of fake hgh going around, shit sucks. All I want is a legit source for quality hgh (w/o) paying $1,000 per kit.
Tren...it's what's for dinner!
Yup. They sent the mods and higher members replacements but then told the other members to screw off. I'm pissed I don't get a full refund but at this point I'll take anything that I can get to keep this from being a complete wash.
Site Rep: www.euroking-gear.comPlease be aware of the laws or your country regarding aas
Like people about as much as they like me. Never found a way to say fuck you politely.


That sucks bro....but this is by far the best forum/section addition to this community![]()
~bulldogz~
If there was a sponsor who carried legit rips, we would all be set. Until then we shall play the guessing game!
Site Rep: www.euroking-gear.comPlease be aware of the laws or your country regarding aas
Like people about as much as they like me. Never found a way to say fuck you politely.

Yea that sucks. The replacements that he sent were tested out and were way under dosed but at least they had something in it. Sources will have to test their GH before selling it from now on. Of course you are still going to have the people that will continue to buy bunk GH and swear that it is working.
That's just because they don't know any better. Or they have only got bunk GH since day one and got some under dosed stuff and they think it's amazing.
I hope I don't get under dosed replacements. I don't know why they are even still around. No one is going to use kami anymore and if they do, they are just plain dumb. In an email they were bragging about how they were a stand-up source. They said, "Most sources would have just shut down and re-opened under a new name." For some reason I think this is going to be the case.
Site Rep: www.euroking-gear.comPlease be aware of the laws or your country regarding aas
Like people about as much as they like me. Never found a way to say fuck you politely.
I doubt it. But this is all about protecting us and our members/friends from being victims. I think this would be successful if you just accomplished that. But maybe this will open up some sponsors eyes that we aren't going to stand for this shit anymore.
Site Rep: www.euroking-gear.comPlease be aware of the laws or your country regarding aas
Like people about as much as they like me. Never found a way to say fuck you politely.

nothing but thanktropin for me from here on out. highly recommend them.

sponsor here that carries it?


here are some pictures of bad/fake on the left and good on the right
I got these from a post on theironden
"people at my gym that arent on boards know basskiller. its crazy" ~~ incrediblehawk
owner of www.basskilleronline.com & www.worldclassbodybuilding.com