nope, they're too old.
What would you lot think about if Arnold decided to get back into serious training again to enter the Mr Olympia?
What if Franco decided to come back into powerlifting, and trained the way he use to train? Do you think he would stand a chance?
Robert


nope, they're too old.
IronMagLabs 15% Discount Code: Robert15
Orbit Nutrition 10% Discount Code for IronMagLabs Products: IML10
IronMagLabs 15% Discount Code: Robert15
BLACKSTONE LABS 10% Discount Code: Robert10


I doubt it! It would be a huge risk to their health to compete and be number one! But then again...................
Lou Feurigno looks the best out of all 3 of em(Arnold, Franko and Lou), but still none of them even stand a chance
Arnold has serious heart problems from what I've heard. Guess being a pro drug addict for so many years does that to ya...![]()
Ban all signatures


Originally posted by Golds_Soldier
Lou Feurigno looks the best out of all 3 of em(Arnold, Franko and Lou), but still none of them even stand a chance
When Ferrigno came back, it was quite impressive to see him come back like that! He was incredible!
isn't arnie like 50???
"I believe in the brotherhood of man, all men, but I don’t believe in brotherhood with anybody who doesn’t want brotherhood with me. I believe in treating people right, but I’m not going to waste my time trying to treat somebody right who doesn’t know how to return the treatment."
Malcom X Speech, Dec. 12 1964, New York City.
You are 100% idiot.Originally Posted by Robert
I highly recommend all IronMagLabs supplements!
www.ironmaglabs.com
Who's more of an idiot? The guy who made this thread or you bringing back a bunch of threads he created in 2002.Originally Posted by ForemanRules
ponied.Originally Posted by shiznit2169
And if you kept up daddy's boy you would see the idiot is back spaming the site......please shut the fuck up dummy.Originally Posted by shiznit2169
I highly recommend all IronMagLabs supplements!
www.ironmaglabs.com
Originally Posted by ForemanRules
![]()
Originally Posted by ForemanRules
Spamming the site? Go through your old threads and you'll see 95% of your posts are spam. You're the king of spam.Originally Posted by ForemanRules
Spam is promoting another site or company....I have never done that you idiot.Originally Posted by shiznit2169
Go lick your daddy's balls and he might give you a bigger allowance.
I highly recommend all IronMagLabs supplements!
www.ironmaglabs.com
Whoooooo, a lot of hostility foreman. Somebody needs to cool the fuck down. Get off the roid rage will ya?Originally Posted by ForemanRules
The guy merely asked those interested in arm wrestling to check out his site. Either you do or you don't. I can't believe his one post caused you to search through his old threads and flame him on everything. Grow up.
lol, nice edit .. just gotta throw that in there to sound tough.
Foreman, you seriously need to relax more. Get a job to keep you busy. You're on these forums too much. Apparently, i wasn't able to "keep up" because i'm not on the forums 24/7 everyday like you are.
Yeah, watch out with that awesome roid rage you crazy man!
... Shiznit
![]()
I love your ass babyOriginally Posted by shiznit2169
I highly recommend all IronMagLabs supplements!
www.ironmaglabs.com


I'mmm the juggernaut bishh!
i think Arnold should wait ten years before staging a comeback.
It's an accurate statement that our current spending will not be increasing the debt We've stopped spending money that we don't have.
-- Jack Lew, then director of the Office of Management and Budget, in Feb. 16, 2011 testimony before the Senate Budget Committee.
this kind of thread is why i come back to IM
that kind of comment is why i wish you didn'tOriginally Posted by aceshigh
![]()

Originally Posted by Martinogdenbsx
![]()
I take back everything I said about you Martin.
“I used to do drugs. I still do drugs. But I used to, too.”


Children, please.![]()
I beleive the correct term is "whoring".....and it has already been done enough here. So either be civil to one another, or go to your gyms.![]()
Give me a legit question to answer. Not something that will never happenOriginally Posted by Robert


I glanced through his posts. He is not promoting any other sites on here. It was a legit question. No need to flame the guys thread.Originally Posted by ForemanRules
Originally Posted by Doublebase
![]()
I highly recommend all IronMagLabs supplements!
www.ironmaglabs.com
Me tooOriginally Posted by KelJu
![]()