• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Ipamorelin Dose?

hdemmon446

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Got some Ipamorelin that will arive in a few days and confused about all the different dose's and times that I've researched. I'm new to peptides, only have done Sermorelin from my dr. at 400mcg before bed ED and didn't really like it. I'm 5' 11 about 200lbs. I keep seeing a dose schedule of 100mcg, 3 times a day, morning, bedtime and either pre or post workout? What are the benefits of doing it pre or post and which is better? Thanks

anyone? anyone?
I used to use 100mcgs per shot, but found for Ipam 200mcgs per shot was my sweet spot, dont run this solo, throw in some mod grf1-29 or a ghrh of your choice!

Good advice. 200mcg together with GRF 1-29 modified (150mcg) before bed is good. If dosing three times a day (best routine) then take post work out as you want to add to the GH pulse you got from the work out.

Old thread i know (LOL i'll probably get neg rep points for posting here)

But just throwing this out there i have been using GHRP-2 + CJC-1295 NO DAC at 125mcg + 125mcg x3 daily (am, post workout, prebed)

The bed time dose makes me hungry an hour later ill raid the fridge, good when i was bulking but trying to trim down now so i am switch the bed time dose to

125mcg CJC-1295 NO DAC + 500mcg IPAMORELIN anyone have experience?

Ipamorelin doesn't make my test subject hungry the way GHRP2 does. Make the switch. You'll only need 200mcg Ipamorelin though, not 500.

Ipamorelin doesn't make my test subject hungry the way GHRP2 does. Make the switch. You'll only need 200mcg Ipamorelin though, not 500.

REally that little? From what i've read IPAM gives a significantly smaller pulse of GH compared to GHRP-2 but the pulse is significantly longer than GHRP-2.