• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

Blood Type Diet?

paulsed1

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Anybody have any experience with this or thoughts? I was talking about with someone and was thinking of looking into it further.

Anybody have any experience with this or thoughts? I was talking about with someone and was thinking of looking into it further.

Debunked for the scam it is a long time ago. :ohyeah:

Um, before jumping to harsh concusions, let me assure you I already do eat that way (your last line). I have been doing this for over 20 years, so chill out a bit. It was a harmless question. The reason the subject came up is I have issues with high blood pressure and I heard a couple different people mention this diet as a possible way of helping it. I am getting my blood pressure down in other ways too, I just had never looked into this diet and was looking for other opinions, that's all. Sounds like it's a crock.

Um, before jumping to harsh concusions, let me assure you I already do eat that way (your last line). I have been doing this for over 20 years, so chill out a bit. It was a harmless question. The reason the subject came up is I have issues with high blood pressure and I heard a couple different people mention this diet as a possible way of helping it. I am getting my blood pressure down in other ways too, I just had never looked into this diet and was looking for other opinions, that's all. Sounds like it's a crock.

Well none of my angst was aimed at you but at the associated articles and etc., that usually have ulterior motives. :thumb:

IMO 'blood type' 'cookies' 'slim fast' are all gimicks used to get cash from people who want a quick fix. A varied, healthy and balanced diet is the key