• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

why is Z gear so painless...

rage racing

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
I have been cruising on testE for a couple months. I was using another sponsors gear to cruise on. I have been getting terrible pip that would start about 6 hours after pinning and last about 4 days. It was getting to the point that it was affecting my job performance because my quads we fucking killing me. Well yesterday I decided to use Z's gear to see if it was just me or my pinning technique. I woke up this morning with zero pain. I cant even tell ya where I pinne:clapping:d. My quads aplaud you UncleZ.....:clapping:

Quality

I like to think he puts little rays of sunshine in every vial :)

It's not made in a motel 6 bathroom like most sponsors gear

I found a hair in my test p from optimal labs once and major pip. i was drawing and saw a hair floating and was like WTF! My Z order is on its way and look forward to trying it.

It's not made in a motel 6 bathroom like most sponsors gear

Not to bad rep any other sponsors but this has a lot to do with this. It's about quality, and knowledge and not want a bee cooks! I have had similar experience as well with some test I was given I used it a couple of times and stopped for that reason!

Z is not a Kitchen lab and is a professional operation with years of experience!!

It's all in what you start with- how you mix- and filter.Do it wrong-you are screwed.Do it right and guys are happy-OD

speaking of quad pinning. could one (me) use a 22g inch and a half long needle to pin them with? just go in an inch?

hard to believe its real. This is the smoothest gear i have ever ran across. at 39 yrs old, i have ran across a bit. my doctor could not come close to this.

Thank you for such a great quality product