• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

Albuterol Dosage/schedule?

Carolina Blue

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
What's up everyone? I'm a complete noob to all this fitness stuff. I used to be in the navy and I still never got on a work out schedule, I just did enough to get by. I just turned 29 years old, 6'4" and 295 lbs. In the past year and a half I've been doing my best at battling alcoholism (1 yr. clean this month), I also quit smoking 2 months ago after 12 years of a pack a day, needless to say, I'm in horrible shape, but this is where I am and I have to start somewhere. My biggest concern right now is cutting all this fat off my ass!!! My younger brother use to be a work out freak and he said that clen or albuterol would be my best bet at helping me cut weight. I went on CEM products.com and got some liquid albuterol (60ml bottle, 6mg/ml). I need someone to tell me how to cycle it, how many times a day, how much, all that good stuff. While taking it, I just plan on starting out easy by walking/running 3 miles a day. That's what I did with my old Marine buddies in Miramar so I figure it's a good place to start. Please, anyone, if you have knowledge of this, please help me out. Thanks

I love albuterol

Start at 2.5-3mg to assess sides (if any).

Eventually, you ramp up to 6-10 mg ed, space your dosages out a few hrs apart.

Running's for women, real men lift weights.

Thanks for the info. SFW, but how does that break down with the stats I gave earlier. Basically, is that 2.5-3 mg's daily? How many times a day? Oh, Officer Farva, you can suck me up bro, I'm going to get to the weights, just don't wanna start everything at once. If you give respect it will be given back to you, til then, go F yourself.