• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

eating habits

iMan323

Preved Medved!
Elite Member
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
A question about habits;

How long did it take you to get your eating habits in place? I'm on a 12 week "cut" right now, but while the working out portion is flawless, I'm really struggling with maintaining my diet.

I'm a full time student, and I run around a lot. Eating clean is hard...

My schoolwork amped up and in a month I went from 6 regimented meals a day to like 2-3 big ass squares. What the fuck!

Preparation is the key to success with eating habits. At least that is what I find.

When I am not organized, it is that much easier to cheat.

Cook the meals beforehand when you have work or class, I find myself a lot more tempted to cheat if it's an hour before class and I haven't cooked food for myself yet.

Cook your meals at night for the next day it's much easier, IMO.

what I like to do is set out the fruits and other things I plan on eating the next day on my kitchen table. then in the morning, i divy they up into meals, and take however many i need depending on how long im gone. so if im gone 6 hours, ill bring 2, 9 hours ill bring 3, etc.

Yes, planning is key. I find out if I don't plan (usually on weekends) I have trouble staying in my limits. However, I have found that knowing various alternatives really helps keep things in check. For instance, if I forget lunch, I know that I can get a turkey sub from Subway and not throw things off too much. I just have to adjust what I eat when I get home. Also, maybe you should carry some small snacks around, like almonds, so you will be prepared in a pinch. Diet is always the most difficult, sometimes you just have to shrug off your mistakes and try again tomorrow.