• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Dianabol and clomid cycle?

geeris

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Hi ppl.....

U guys have some great sh** on this forum......keep it up!
anyways, i have recently got my hands on 300 tabs of dianabol and 20 tabs of clomid.
now i have never done any steroids before....so how should i cycle it....and is clomid good enough at what it does?
also i have a slight acne problem(not taking any medications).....and i want to keep this from gettin worse durin the cycle....what should i do?
i want to start really slow....but not slow enough to be a waste of my time and $$......hey thanx-a-lot guys for your replies....and yes i know i don;t know enough right now to start downing the shit...so before i start anything i'll read up.

PEACE.
JJW.

If thats 50mg tabs of clomid, I wouldn't really call that enough, if your doing a really short cycle though it may be enough.

what should a short cycle be like?

hey....what should a short cycle be like??
i heard 4 weeks is the min.....so would a 6 week cycle be ok?
and if so.....can someone give me an example of a short cycle of dianabol....followed by only 20 tabs of clomid.
I am a lean guy....weighing 160 pounds at 6'1"
19 years old......majority ectomorph.
thanx for the help...i appreciate it!

peace
JJW.

Yeah..I will send you a PM with my mailing address.. I will creafully assess the amount you have and get back to u:)

Slick.:thumb:

DM - Fuq u, I thought I would try :)

What the hell u doing here anyway

hey what the fuck??

you supposed to be helping me figure shit out on this thread.....please take your chit chat elsewhere!!
fuckin christ man!....what the fuck is wrong with ppl these days??
haha....j/k....anyway...where the hell is the HELP??
common!!!

peace,
JJW.