• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Tren!

kabizkugu

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Hey guys it's me mittens! I just started pinning trenbolone.As it's my first time on tren i have no clue how it's gonna work out for me. Only the placebo of this thing makes me feel like a little god ! It's like '' Hey! I found the magic potion which big guys talking about '' Let's hit to squat rack with our sore butt! Kick in already tren-bro ! Its like forever to wait 3-4 weeks !:eyebrow:

Tren is amazing. However the best advice I ever got was to run ace my first go with it. Stuff is potent and does wonders but the sides can get nasty and being able to fluctuate your dosage is important. I just ran a 6 week of ace 400, prop 150 a week. Best cycle I have ever done. Good luck with it.

Make sure to monitor your blood pressure! You can also start low and work up. Tren is very strong so even a small dose can make an impact.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

You'll probably get a more consistent average if you take it upon waking up. Also that will be less affected by any salt intake, or stress. I love my wife, but no joke she can raise my bp 20 points LOL !

Best advice is dont deal with humans while on Tren-they will just make you angry

Best advice is dont deal with humans while on Tren-they will just make you angry

Hahaha next time try running high tren / low test you might find you get the benefits of the tren while minimizing the bad sides like unchecked aggression

IML Gear Cream!