You are Unregistered, please register to gain Full access.     
IronMagazine Bodybuilding Forum
Supplement Store | Forums | Main Site | News Blog | Photos | eBooks

Go Back   IronMagazine Bodybuilding Forum > BodyBuilding & Fitness Forums > Anabolic Zone > Research Chemicals
Photo Gallery Register Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Research Chemicals Homebrew chemistry, transdermals, conversions, etc.

Sponsored by: CEMProducts.com


CEM legit?



Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 07-24-2009, 05:00 AM   #1
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Death Valley
Posts: 101

CEM legit?

Just noticed their research site on here.I've always used from a different site.So,is their stuff legit and work well?If so cool.It's always good to have more than one site to buy from.I ask cause to many people start rumors saying all the research sites are starting to sell bunk supp's. and then you dont know who to buy from.Thanks....
I.C.P. is offline  
Google Bookmark this Post!Share on FacebookStumble this Post!Twit this!Furl this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usDigg this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2009, 10:26 AM   #2
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: mass
Posts: 32

yes, but way to expensive!!!! shop around and save some cash.
jorge is offline  
Google Bookmark this Post!Share on FacebookStumble this Post!Twit this!Furl this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usDigg this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2009, 10:58 AM   #3
IronMagLabs Owner
Administrator
 
Prince's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Colorado
Posts: 37,393
Photos: 356

Quote:
Originally Posted by I.C.P. View Post
Just noticed their research site on here.I've always used from a different site.So,is their stuff legit and work well?If so cool.It's always good to have more than one site to buy from.I ask cause to many people start rumors saying all the research sites are starting to sell bunk supp's. and then you dont know who to buy from.Thanks....
they are legit and their stuff works great, support our sponsors.



IronMagLabs 1-ANDRO Rx Pro-Hormone - BUY 2 GET 1 FREE SPECIAL!


BOARD SPONSORS:
Befriend on Myspace    Follow on Twitter
Prince is offline  
Google Bookmark this Post!Share on FacebookStumble this Post!Twit this!Furl this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usDigg this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2009, 11:29 PM   #4
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Death Valley
Posts: 101

Quote:
Originally Posted by Prince View Post
they are legit and their stuff works great, support our sponsors.
Thanks.Great to hear.And will do.
I.C.P. is offline  
Google Bookmark this Post!Share on FacebookStumble this Post!Twit this!Furl this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usDigg this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2009, 11:31 PM   #5
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Death Valley
Posts: 101

Quote:
Originally Posted by jorge View Post
yes, but way to expensive!!!! shop around and save some cash.
Yeah,a little bit more than where i go now.But i'd rather pay more and get something that works than get burned.
I.C.P. is offline  
Google Bookmark this Post!Share on FacebookStumble this Post!Twit this!Furl this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usDigg this Post!
Reply With Quote



Reply






Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 06:45 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0
All logos, trademarks and content on this site are property of ©2001-2009 by IronMagazine.com™ LLC All Rights Reserved

Bodybuilding Workouts  |  Bodybuilding Supplements |  Bodybuilding News |  Bodybuilding

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36