Our anabolic steroids shop has been opened today. We are a company which located in EU.
Why SteroidForYou.com ?
-We always offer the highest quality and the most types stuffs of well-known brands at cheap prices.
-We offer Real Stock and fast delivery service(All packs are sent the day after placing the order.)
-Our customer supporters response your mails instantly 7/24.
-If you wish our experts can give advice to you about cycles.
-The delivery is guaranteed to all over the world.(without Canada, Australia, New Zeland, Germany, Austria, Sweden, Norway and Finland.)
-If is there a problem at customs we'll re-ship your order.
Our anabolic steroids shop has been opened today. We are a company which located in EU.
Why SteroidForYou.com ?
-We always offer the highest quality and the most types stuffs of well-known brands at cheap prices.
-We offer Real Stock and fast delivery service(All packs are sent the day after placing the order.)
-Our customer supporters response your mails instantly 7/24.
-If you wish our experts can give advice to you about cycles.
-The delivery is guaranteed to all over the world.(without Canada, Australia, New Zeland, Germany, Austria, Sweden, Norway and Finland.)
-If is there a problem at customs we'll re-ship your order.
Thank you for insteresting.
Mr. Eric Green.
hey bro The website shipping info is different, it only says We do not guarantee to pass customs of Germany , Austuria , Australia
is there a reship to canada or not?
Use Coupon Code "IMImosted" to receive 10%-30% Off
Due not worry too much about it. It may show "processing" forever. I have had orders come in from other sponsors that still showed processing on the web page. My orders with S4Y show "processing" and they are almost due. The tracking number though shows that the post office in that country got the package on the day they told me it shipped. So I know even though the web page says processing it is not correct. It has shipped.
I cannot be blamed for what I say. So don't listen to what I write because I am clearly
The tracking number though shows that the post office in that country got the package on the day they told me it shipped. So I know even though the web page says processing it is not correct. It has shipped.
I have not got any info that it was shipped or a trackingnumber. Did you get trackingnumber ?
Was poking around in here trying to find a solid place to order from, i move quite frequently and its tough to find a "local supplier". Wound up on the sponsors site and noticed parabolan. Wasn't that discontinued in the 70s or 80s? Seems kind of crazy people are willing to vouch legitimacy to stuff like that. Its difficult for me to believe that i would receive my product from someone advertising something that no longer exists. Am i being entirely over analytical and paranoid?
Is there any where "safe" to order from online or should i just ask the other big guy in the locker room if he can get me the hookup?
Help me!
..... Wound up on the sponsors site and noticed parabolan. Wasn't that discontinued in the 70s or 80s? Seems kind of crazy people are willing to vouch legitimacy to stuff like that. Its difficult for me to believe that i would receive my product from someone advertising something that no longer exists. Am i being entirely over analytical and paranoid?
Is there any where "safe" to order from online or should i just ask the other big guy in the locker room if he can get me the hookup?
Help me!
Parabolan is trenbolone hexahydrobenzylcarbonate and it was produced by Negma in France. It was discontinued in 1997 and at that time it was no longer around. However, with the UGs getting more and more "adventuresome" it looks like it has been back for some time. Parabolan can be found at almost all sources now. In fact Trenbolone is quite popular in many forms, Parabolan and Tren A. and Tren E.
I cannot be blamed for what I say. So don't listen to what I write because I am clearly