nice post prince...I hate companies like this. ridiculous.


SteroidAlternatives.com – more scam products from a scammer
by Anthony Roberts
Q: What’s the easiest way to spot a scam nutritional supplement?
A: When the website for the company doesn’t list any ingredients.
Of course, I’m talking about SteroidAlternatives.com, another scam site from Brian Clapp, scam artist du jour. This time he’s claiming that all of his products are WADA and IOC compliant. Of course, he fails to publish independent lab tests on the site confirming that none of the batches contain any adulterants or contaminants, and he fails to even list a single ingredient for these wonder supplements. I love that the guy owns the site BuySteroids.com and tries to scam people into thinking he’s selling real steroids (he’s not), while he also owns a site trying to scam people into thinking that his other products are safe alternatives (when they’re just more garbage).
Ha ha.
He then goes on to inform the reader of his site that the products are “Steroids.com approved” – I’d hope they are since he’s the guy who owns that site also, which he’s obviously trying to pass off as an independent site. Pathetic. He pulls a similar scam on his BuySteroids.com site where he claims that it’s “Steroid.com approved” – or “Probodybuilding.com approved” – these are all sites owned by the same knucklehead.
He even claims that the ingredients in the products are “groundbreaking” – but since he’s a mediocre person, and surrounds himself with even more mediocre people, I’ll go on record and say (sight unseen) that not a single ingredient in a single product he has on that site is original or was first brought to the market by him or his sad company. I’ll also go on record as saying that none of them work nearly as well as anabolic steroids.
Then again, since he doesn’t list any ingredients online (something that any reputable or reliable company would), we may never know. My advice is to avoid this company and their products, as well as all of Brian Clapp’s products and sites.
source
nice post prince...I hate companies like this. ridiculous.
Sounds like some of the SDI Labs marketing bs.


he just needs to gtfo of the industry.
boy prince you get the goods on people which is great for all of us.
website: www.1mexgear.com/store
all information given is fictional and only for entertainment purposes only. it is legal to use performance enhancement medications where i live.please seek medical advice before using any performance drug, and only if its legal in your country.

He then goes on to inform the reader of his site that the products are “Steroids.com approved” – I’d hope they are since he’s the guy who owns that site also, which he’s obviously trying to pass off as an independent site. Pathetic. He pulls a similar scam on his BuySteroids.com site where he claims that it’s “Steroid.com approved” – or “Probodybuilding.com approved” – these are all sites owned by the same knucklehead.
He even claims that the ingredients in the products are “groundbreaking” – but since he’s a mediocre person, and surrounds himself with even more mediocre people, I’ll go on record and say (sight unseen) that not a single ingredient in a single product he has on that site is original or was first brought to the market by him or his sad company. I’ll also go on record as saying that none of them work nearly as well as anabolic steroids.
Then again, since he doesn’t list any ingredients online (something that any reputable or reliable company would), we may never know. My advice is to avoid this company and their products, as well as all of Brian Clapp’s products and sites.

I got a question for Prince, are you Anthony Roberts? Reason I ask is cuz alot of the stuff ive seen you post is from him or from research he has done?








i know its an old bump, but i actually spoke to anthony roberts earlier, and he referenced this post. wanted me to post a link, so i will, however i am encouraging him to join so he can defend himself in person. apparently he does not have a stake in steroids.com
TheRecord.com - Local - It

Clapp sounds like a shisty cat...but did AR get fired by Clapp or did he quit?
I have used these products with great results. They are 100% legit.
DRSE: SEEK AND DESTROY


Bigmoe, did you experience any side effects on dbol? I will do my own research but I am interested on the benefits and negatives you saw (if you want you can email me to avoid lengthing this thread)


The truth about A. Robert 1,3 -dimethylamylamine (*geranamine, methylhexanamine) positive doping tests


lol @ BC what a POS...does he even know what the inside of a weight room looks like?
I train differently than most, my beef is with gravity the weights on the bar are just the medium...Thanks to Wall Street your slice of the American Pie has been reduced to a crumb.
DISCLAIMER: