Orbitnutrition.com


What site are reputable to buy supplements from

Results 1 to 17 of 17
  1. #1
    jacked black college kid

    Join Date
    Nov 2002
    Location
    Massachusetts
    Posts
    72
    Rep Points
    114809

    What site are reputable to buy supplements from

    WHat sites have you guys used to buy supplements. I find that online most supplements are alot cheaper. So it would be nice to save some money by buying them online, but I dont want to get ripped off. I saw methoxygen by VPX for like 45 bucks, (It was smallest bottle i think 120cc's).
    "well when i need to bang out a couple extra reps, i think to myself the weights my bitch, and the bitch wont get the best of me, hopefully in the gym they are also playing smack my btch up by prodigy"

  2. #2
    Registered User

    Join Date
    Jun 2002
    Location
    cali
    Posts
    644
    Rep Points
    101281

    I like vitaglo.net cheap and free shiping

  3. #3
    *-==♠==-*
    ELITE MEMBER

    KataMaStEr's Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2001
    Location
    Sunshine State
    Posts
    1,960
    Rep Points
    623197


  4. #4
    Capricorn

    Max. Q's Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2002
    Location
    California, USA
    Posts
    630
    Rep Points
    195466

    I've ordered from all three of those mentioned above and recommend them. Never "out of stock" or late in delivery.
    MAX. Q
    by Howard Balzer

    "Roughly one minute after the space shuttle launches, it must withstand a condition of extreme force known as Max Q. Mission success demands that all systems perform at the highest level.

    In life, Max Q demands the same commitment to success. It requires choosing greatness, personally as well as professionally. It depends on balance, passion and courage and the wisdom gained from adversity. It is an outcome as well as an attitude."

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    ELITE MEMBER

    bigss75's Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2002
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Colorado
    Posts
    5,132
    Rep Points
    1803679

    Originally posted by KataMaStEr
    www.dpsnutrition.com
    da best

  6. #6

  7. #7

  8. #8
    Registered User

    Join Date
    Aug 2002
    Location
    England
    Posts
    29
    Rep Points
    10

    Originally posted by kuso
    1fast400.com kicks ass too
    Have to agree there 4 day shipping time to the UK....top quality

  9. #9
    Registered User

    Zoile's Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    39
    Rep Points
    10

    Originally posted by kuso
    1fast400.com kicks ass too
    Oh yeah!!

    Great prices and great service.

  10. #10
    Registered User

    MONSTER4X4's Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2002
    Location
    Raleigh NC
    Posts
    116
    Rep Points
    717559

    Originally posted by crackerjack414
    I like vitaglo.net cheap and free shiping
    Anyone else ordered from this place, Vitaglo.com? I see they have Beverly stuff pretty cheap, relatively speaking of course.

  11. #11

  12. #12
    Registered User

    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Location
    Burlington, NC 27215
    Posts
    304
    Rep Points
    953258

    Beverly is supposed to be cracking down on those guys for pricing things like that. I don't think it will ever happen. I had to sign a contract saying I wouldn't sell for more than a 10% discount. However, if you happen to call....there are "special" deals on beverly all the time

  13. #13
    pedal pedal pedal
    MODERATOR

    I Are Baboon's Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2001
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    New England
    Posts
    12,754
    Rep Points
    184179794


    Originally posted by KataMaStEr
    www.dpsnutrition.com
    word up to the DPS, yo

  14. #14
    Registered User

    MONSTER4X4's Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2002
    Location
    Raleigh NC
    Posts
    116
    Rep Points
    717559

    Originally posted by 1Fast400
    Beverly is supposed to be cracking down on those guys for pricing things like that. I don't think it will ever happen. I had to sign a contract saying I wouldn't sell for more than a 10% discount. However, if you happen to call....there are "special" deals on beverly all the time
    hey 1fast400, do you have a store in burlington or are you primarily on the web? If you do, I might pay a visit if you pm me some directions. I'm just down the road in chapel hill.

  15. #15
    Super Moderator
    SUPER MODERATOR

    Mudge's Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2002
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Bay Area
    Posts
    24,268
    Rep Points
    52981667


    Looks like DPS has some cool stuff on clearance! I ordered 20 pounds of weigh for about $3.47 a pound
    Motivation Bench form Charles Poliquin When I let go of what I am, I become what I might be. Lao-Tzu

    Disclaimer: All health, fitness, diet, nutrition, anabolic steroid & supplement information posted here is intended for educational and informational purposes only, and is not intended as a substitute for proper medical advice from a medical doctor. We do not condone the use of anabolic steroids (AAS), all information about AAS is for educational and entertainment purposes only. If you choose to use AAS it's your responsibility to know the laws of the country that you live in. Consult your physician or health care professional before performing any of the exercises, or following any diet, nutrition or supplement advice described on this website.

  16. #16
    Registered User

    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Location
    Burlington, NC 27215
    Posts
    304
    Rep Points
    953258

    Yes I am in Burlington, NC. I do have a normal store front. It is called Unlimited Nutrition. I mostly work the internet and leave the store front to other people. I will eventually have to make some changes as I'll outgrow my space in another 6 months, so I'm not sure what will happen then. There are a lot of things that may change soon so I'm just sitting tight for now.

  17. #17
    Peak Physiques™
    ELITE MEMBER

    Twin Peak's Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2002
    Location
    NY
    Posts
    7,870
    Rep Points
    1669647

    Order from 1Fast. The best.

Similar Threads

  1. Most reputable sponsor?
    By Chrisotpherm in forum Anabolic Zone
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 07-21-2011, 01:49 AM
  2. Most Reputable Lab?
    By ted8541 in forum Anabolic Zone
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-20-2011, 07:18 PM
  3. CEL Products ??? Still Reputable??
    By Back2gym in forum Supplements
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 12-06-2010, 08:17 PM
  4. CEL Products ??? Still Reputable??
    By Back2gym in forum Anabolic Zone
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-08-2010, 01:34 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  


DISCLAIMER:
All health, fitness, diet, nutrition & supplement information presented on IronMagazineForums.com's pages is intended as an educational resource and is not intended as a substitute for proper medical advice. We do not condone the use of anabolic steroids (AAS), all information about AAS is for educational and entertainment purposes only. Consult your physician or health care professional before performing any of the exercises, or following any diet, nutrition or supplement advice described on this website. As well as any exercise technique or regimen, diet, supplement, etc., particularly if you are pregnant or nursing, or if you are elderly or have chronic or recurring medical conditions. Discontinue any exercise that causes you pain or severe discomfort and consult a medical expert. The statements made about products have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration (U.S.). They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any condition or disease. Please consult with your own physician or health care practitioner regarding the suggestions and recommendations made at IronMagazineForums.com. Neither the author of the information, nor the producer, nor distributors of such information make any warranty of any kind in regard to the content of the information presented on this website. Except as specifically stated on this site, neither IronMagazineForums.com, nor any of its authors or other representatives will be liable for damages arising out of, or in connection with the use of this site. This is a comprehensive limitation of liability that applies to all damages of any kind, including (without limitation) compensatory, direct, indirect or consequential damages, loss of data, income or profit, loss of or damage to property and claims of third parties. Sponsors pay for advertising space, we have no affiliation with the companies that have banners displayed on our websites. Please be advised it is your responsibility to check the laws that govern your country, state, or province in regards to items offered by some companies you may read about on this site.