IronMagazine Bodybuilding Forum


Go Back   IronMagazine Bodybuilding Forum > BodyBuilding & Fitness Forums > Supplements
Photo Gallery Register Members List Videos Blogs Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Supplements This is the place to find out what supplements work, and which ones don't!

Sponsored by: SBMuscle.com


Legit?


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-10-2003, 08:28 PM   #1
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 6

Legit?

BODYBUILDING SUPPLEMENTS
High Quality Supplements For Bodybuilders and Athletes. www.ironmaglabs.com
Are all the websites that say they are pharmicies that sell gear legit. They say they are supposbly european where there is no enforcment, on steroids.
Boomer033 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2003, 08:42 PM   #2
Pizza the Hut
Super Moderator
 
Mudge's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Posts: 22,956
Photos: 1

Some yes, some no - some scam because what can you do in the states. Since 9/11 though packages brought into customs get checked much closer now.

There is a "gear" forum by the way.



Kinesiology Vote @ Top 25 Deads Comp Bench
Motivation Bench form MaxCalc Charles Poliquin
When I let go of what I am, I become what I might be. Lao-Tzu
I don't know any sources so don't ask - thanks
Mudge is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2003, 11:47 PM   #3
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 88

legit

A lot of them are scams, plus you are better not to use them because those sights are watched very closely by big brother. If they are legit you can also lose your order to customs. Do not jump at the first thing make sure you do your research.
aceman is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
legit website (mex. juice)? vivecreep Anabolic Zone 3 09-20-2006 12:33 AM
Is this legit.???? No....Name!!!! Supplements 8 08-06-2006 11:27 PM
legit or fake d-bol keraho Anabolic Zone 5 12-16-2005 06:17 AM
is this place Legit BcHawk_99 Supplements 14 09-30-2003 03:44 PM


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:02 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.10 - Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0
All logos, trademarks and content on this site are property of 2001-2008 by IronMagazine.com LLC - All Rights Reserved


Mortgages | Advertising | Remortgages | Adult ADHD | Current Accounts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37