www.maximuscles.com
gave the wrong webaddress
Anyone tried this stuff. According to the website, this is da bomb, but doesnt every website way that about their products?
www.maxiumuscle.com
Also, I am currently using just a traditional 100% pure german grade creatine and 100% pure glutamine. Is there better products out there? I am mixing these 2 in plain water.
www.maximuscles.com
gave the wrong webaddress
Dang it, I screwed it up again: www.maximuscle.com
yeah, i use maximuscle for all my products right now (promax, cyclone, zma, progain, creatamax 8000GL, and some of the max-meal bars)
i'd recommend there products to anyone, they are great quality and great tasting, and if you stick with the 'buy 1 get 1 free' deals they ain't too expensive.
i'm actually starting creatamax 8000gl next week, currently on progain and promax (they are both essential)
if your in europe they are prolly your best option, i think americans can't make use of the 4 for 3 offers or something like that, so make use of them!
peace
DISCLAIMER: