You are Unregistered, please register to gain Full access.     
IronMagazine Bodybuilding Forum
Supplement Store | Forums | Main Site | News Blog | Photos | eBooks

Go Back   IronMagazine Bodybuilding Forum > BodyBuilding & Fitness Forums > Supplements
Photo Gallery Register Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Supplements This is the place to find out what supplements work, and which ones don't!

Sponsored by: Mass Nutrition


anyone ever use D- Bol



Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 12-28-2003, 04:50 PM   #1
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Rhode Island
Posts: 19

anyone ever use D- Bol

was wondering if anyone had ever done a cycle of D-Bol I have been reading about it and went to their website and sdi sells. It just seems to good to be true. They seem to advertise like Muscletech in regards to results. Just wondering if it is a legit site and ph. Also it says it comes with a money back garuntee any info would help
biggunz is offline  
Google Bookmark this Post!Share on FacebookStumble this Post!Twit this!Furl this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usDigg this Post!
Reply With Quote



Old 12-28-2003, 05:40 PM   #2
just trying to make it
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: mississippi
Posts: 53

You would be wasting you money if you bought it. There are a lot better Phs thatn the ones from SDI labs.
100%legalmass is offline  
Google Bookmark this Post!Share on FacebookStumble this Post!Twit this!Furl this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usDigg this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2003, 05:42 PM   #3
The Bunny Is Bulking!
Elite Member
 
Power Rabbit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Virginia
Posts: 1,027
Photos: 3

am i missing something here? Acutal D-bol is a true illegal steroid. Are you talking about some PH useing D-bol as a a name? If u are i wouldnt buy it out of princible. I hate when a PH company uses 'gear' names.
Power Rabbit is offline  
Google Bookmark this Post!Share on FacebookStumble this Post!Twit this!Furl this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usDigg this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2003, 05:53 PM   #4
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 353

hes talking about SDI labs Dbol. Its crap Its just overpriced low doses of andro and 4-ad



prolangtum is offline  
Google Bookmark this Post!Share on FacebookStumble this Post!Twit this!Furl this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usDigg this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2003, 05:54 PM   #5
just trying to make it
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: mississippi
Posts: 53

He is talking about legalsteroid.com which are SDI labs products.
I think that we are on the same page.
100%legalmass is offline  
Google Bookmark this Post!Share on FacebookStumble this Post!Twit this!Furl this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usDigg this Post!
Reply With Quote



Old 12-28-2003, 06:05 PM   #6
The Bunny Is Bulking!
Elite Member
 
Power Rabbit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Virginia
Posts: 1,027
Photos: 3

oh...then look at the more reputable ph companies bro... ergopharm is top notch...dermabolics is a fine company ...and 1fast400.com is a wonderful site to buy em from
Power Rabbit is offline  
Google Bookmark this Post!Share on FacebookStumble this Post!Twit this!Furl this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usDigg this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2003, 07:53 PM   #7
Registered User
 
QuestionGuy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Salt Lake City
Posts: 2,741

how old r u man ?, tell us a little bit about urself experience, weight...............etc.........., well, i can tell you this they WILL give ur money back if you send the unused or used product... why not try it, but remeber it is a suplement so you need to do diet and exercise... with it



You've never lived untill you've almost died, life has an excitement that the protected will never know.
QuestionGuy is offline  
Google Bookmark this Post!Share on FacebookStumble this Post!Twit this!Furl this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usDigg this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2003, 08:45 PM   #8
Dieting I swear!
Super Moderator
 
Mudge's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Here
Posts: 23,474
Photos: 1

I can't recall hearing a single positive comment about them, and that is being 100% honest.



Kinesiology Comp Bench
MaxCalc Motivation Bench form Charles Poliquin
When I let go of what I am, I become what I might be. Lao-Tzu
Mudge is online now  
Google Bookmark this Post!Share on FacebookStumble this Post!Twit this!Furl this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usDigg this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2005, 12:00 AM   #9
Tom
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: LAs Vegas
Posts: 3

I am thinking about ordering that stuff.....but i was wondering if anyone new about any better supplements>????
Big T is offline  
Google Bookmark this Post!Share on FacebookStumble this Post!Twit this!Furl this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usDigg this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2005, 12:16 AM   #10
Senior Member
Elite Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Uranus
Posts: 4,958
Photos: 2

they sre shit!



Quote:
Originally Posted by ForemanRules
I will not kill innocents.
topolo is offline  
Google Bookmark this Post!Share on FacebookStumble this Post!Twit this!Furl this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usDigg this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply






Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 03:03 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0
All logos, trademarks and content on this site are property of ©2001-2009 by IronMagazine.com™ LLC All Rights Reserved

Bodybuilding Workouts  |  Bodybuilding Supplements |  Bodybuilding News |  Bodybuilding

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36