Dont post sources, but this can stay because its bullcrap anyway.
This stuff is complete legal.
do think this is real or the gov't trying to snag people?
http://www.legalsteroids.com/


Dont post sources, but this can stay because its bullcrap anyway.
This stuff is complete legal.
Motivation Bench form Charles Poliquin When I let go of what I am, I become what I might be. Lao-Tzu
Disclaimer: All health, fitness, diet, nutrition, anabolic steroid & supplement information posted here is intended for educational and informational purposes only, and is not intended as a substitute for proper medical advice from a medical doctor. We do not condone the use of anabolic steroids (AAS), all information about AAS is for educational and entertainment purposes only. If you choose to use AAS it's your responsibility to know the laws of the country that you live in. Consult your physician or health care professional before performing any of the exercises, or following any diet, nutrition or supplement advice described on this website.
you can get rid of it.
some guy who used to go to my gym advertises for vpx and also advertises for this company...lol


flexster they're selling PH's.
Yeah, they are selling PHs and trying to trick people into thinking it's the real deal.


Crappy Ph's at that! They target uneducated consumers. Don't fall victim.
Disclaimer: All health, fitness, diet, nutrition, anabolic steroid & supplement information posted here is intended for educational and informational purposes only, and is not intended as a substitute for proper medical advice from a medical doctor. We do not condone the use of anabolic steroids (AAS), all information about AAS is for educational and entertainment purposes only. If you choose to use AAS it's your responsibility to know the laws of the country that you live in. Consult your physician or health care professional before performing any of the exercises, or following any diet, nutrition or supplement advice described on this website.
thats why I ask questions here, so I dont loose my money, thanks guys.
if it is a ph then why the warning about posting sources?
we post links all the time around here


Not to real steriod sources................that is what Mudge is referring to.
A link to a supp site is fine as long as it is not blantant advertising.
Disclaimer: All health, fitness, diet, nutrition, anabolic steroid & supplement information posted here is intended for educational and informational purposes only, and is not intended as a substitute for proper medical advice from a medical doctor. We do not condone the use of anabolic steroids (AAS), all information about AAS is for educational and entertainment purposes only. If you choose to use AAS it's your responsibility to know the laws of the country that you live in. Consult your physician or health care professional before performing any of the exercises, or following any diet, nutrition or supplement advice described on this website.
guys ok i know im not supposed to ask for sources, is there soemthing i can do to lead me to sources i mean all of you guys got your sorces somehow, is there a way to search for it on the net or something ???????????? i hope i didnt ask anything wrong im just asking on how to start searching for sources, im not directly intrested in buying any gear yet, but im just curious..........


LOL, yeah my source is www.bulknutrition.com I use S1+ and M1T.Originally posted by QuestionGuy
guys ok i know im not supposed to ask for sources, is there soemthing i can do to lead me to sources i mean all of you guys got your sorces somehow, is there a way to search for it on the net or something ????????????(yes I am serious, I do not use illegal anabolics)


Mudge was mistaken, he just assumed by the name it was an illegal steroid site or something.Originally posted by topolo
if it is a ph then why the warning about posting sources?
we post links all the time around here
on most boards it is customary to secure email a mod when checking sources


This takes a long time. Sometimes a year or two. People have to get to know and trust you. Most people will not give out sources. They are not on the net!!Originally posted by QuestionGuy
guys ok i know im not supposed to ask for sources, is there soemthing i can do to lead me to sources i mean all of you guys got your sorces somehow, is there a way to search for it on the net or something ???????????? i hope i didnt ask anything wrong im just asking on how to start searching for sources, im not directly intrested in buying any gear yet, but im just curious..........
Disclaimer: All health, fitness, diet, nutrition, anabolic steroid & supplement information posted here is intended for educational and informational purposes only, and is not intended as a substitute for proper medical advice from a medical doctor. We do not condone the use of anabolic steroids (AAS), all information about AAS is for educational and entertainment purposes only. If you choose to use AAS it's your responsibility to know the laws of the country that you live in. Consult your physician or health care professional before performing any of the exercises, or following any diet, nutrition or supplement advice described on this website.
Originally posted by Prince
I use S1+ and M1T.(yes I am serious, I do not use illegal anabolics)
damn boy, u must be falling a sleep while walking on that stuff with so much test. in your body
DISCLAIMER: