IronMagazine Bodybuilding Forum


Go Back   IronMagazine Bodybuilding Forum > BodyBuilding & Fitness Forums > Supplements
Photo Gallery Register Members List Videos Blogs Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Supplements This is the place to find out what supplements work, and which ones don't!

Sponsored by: SBMuscle.com


8 wk BLITZ cycle


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-18-2004, 04:02 PM   #1
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: somewhere
Posts: 20

8 wk BLITZ cycle

BODYBUILDING SUPPLEMENTS
High Quality Supplements For Bodybuilders and Athletes. www.ironmaglabs.com
I was talkin' to a friend of mine today that just purchased a 8 week BLITZ cycle from SDI LABS. He said that it came with D-BOL, ANODROL, and TEST. SUS. He was tellin' me that they say this is the best stuff on the market...
Sounds like FRAUD to me... how can a company use copyrighted names for their products. Also, he paid $300 for the cycle. Unreal- I told him " Are you stupid bro" I think you just got had! For that much he could of got the real thing. Anyways, I freaked him out- I said I'll do some checkin' for him..

Any feedback!!!!!!



That the flames which burn the brightest do not usually burn so long
AZFREAK is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2004, 04:06 PM   #2
American BadAss
Elite Member
 
supertech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 1,968

Yeah hes been had....Hell you can get MI-t for ten bucks a bottle,and it will work alot better than the stuff he got.
supertech is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2004, 06:04 PM   #3
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 602

legalsteroids.com/sdi-labs strikes again...lol...smh
tomas101 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2004, 07:46 PM   #4
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: somewhere
Posts: 20

We'll thats what I thought.. The whole thing sounded to fishy!!
I told him when he gets the package, turn around a send it back cert. mail... By the way- should I have him goto( pmeds.com? I really dont know where to send him, and I don't want to get screwed again. I think he suckered into advertising



That the flames which burn the brightest do not usually burn so long
AZFREAK is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2004, 08:12 PM   #5
Peak Physiques™
 
Twin Peak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: NY
Posts: 7,967

This is a good place to start -- if you listen to the right people.



www.DesignerSupps.com
INTELLIGENT DESIGN™...lands on 1/1/2007
www.intelligentdesignmag.com
Twin Peak is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2008, 10:04 PM   #6
Registered User
 
FootballGod's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: MS
Posts: 2

What Do You Recommend????
FootballGod is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:40 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.10 - Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0
All logos, trademarks and content on this site are property of 2001-2008 by IronMagazine.com LLC - All Rights Reserved


Loans | Personal Loans | Secured Loans | Mortgage Loans | Avatar

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36