Never heard of it before, and just based on that cheesy ass website I would not buy it either!![]()
Does anyone have any experience with this product? I've been working out hard for about 4 month using no supplements. I want to incorporate something into my diet. Whey protein will be added for sure, but I heard a ad on the radio this morning about this Elite-K stuff. Any info would be great.
Here is there site
http://www.elitedeliverytech.com


Never heard of it before, and just based on that cheesy ass website I would not buy it either!![]()
Start taking creatine monohydrate.
Gotta agree with Prince. Cheesy Website indeed.
Vieope hit it dead on.... Just start taking straight Creatine Monohydrate. No need to drop your hard earned $$ on a bullshit product that does the same thing.
Now I will confess, I've never used "Elite K" but you can be pretty certain that any product that claims to be "10 MORE TIMES POTENT THAN REGULAR CREATINE" is probably using 10 times more creatine per dose (which, if you've done your homework, does absolutely nothing for you other than add to the cost of your urine).
NEVER write a check with your mouth that you can't cash with your ASS!!
![]()
I can run faster mad than you can scared
"All right brain... I don't like you and you don't like me. So let's just do this and I'll get back to killing you with beer" ~ Homer Simpson
I thought this would be a good place to see if anyone had any experience with this product. It certainly sounded too good to be true, but had to do some checking before I spend my money. I guess I'll go with the tried and true creatine.
Thanks all
Two more products on the market that wont work. Try reading the charts what a load of bull sorry "marketing lingo"
If you have never used any supplements yet go and purchase a good quality protein.
Muscle is protein protein makes muscle.
If you are turning to the bodybuilding magazines for truthful advice of supplements, you're being ripped from both ends. You’re being lied to from ads that are disguised as articles and you are getting lied to from the ads themselves.
http://www.openukonline.co.uk
I seen your question about ELITE-K. All I got to say is its is worth trying. I know about twenty plus guys from the gym I work out at that use it and they got me to try it. It is the best creatine supplement I have ever used. Don't waste your money on creatine monohydrate. The claims are real. You'll notice your strength gains quick. I was a skeptic at first but in the first month I put on 35lbs. on my bench.
Kyle
I wonder if your poor grammar is a tool intended to throw us off course...make us think you're a "regular bro"? Maybe you're just a moron.Originally Posted by Kyle V
Note: We dont really take kindly to shills here.![]()
But when you disarm them, you at once offend them by showing that you distrust them, either for cowardice or for want of loyalty, and either of these opinions breeds hatred against you.
-N. Machiavelli
if you do wanna try something like that go with:
http://www.blackstarlabs.com/?products_id=21
same stuff sans the cheesy website.
DISCLAIMER: