IronMagazine Bodybuilding Forum


Go Back   IronMagazine Bodybuilding Forum > BodyBuilding & Fitness Forums > Supplements
Photo Gallery Register Members List Blogs Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Supplements This is the place to find out what supplements work, and which ones don't!

Sponsored by: SBMuscle.com


1-AD from Houseofmuscle.com?


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-03-2004, 07:03 PM   #1
JCH
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 35

1-AD from Houseofmuscle.com?

HAs anyone ever purchased 1-AD from this place? A friend of mine got a bottle from there and is wondering if it is the same as the 1-AD that all the other sites have. Reason being is the bottle looks totally different.

Can someone tell me what the 1-AD pills look like? His are just little small white capsules.

Did he get what he thought he got?
JCH is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2004, 07:59 PM   #2
the one & only
Administrator
 
Prince's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Colorado
Posts: 34,003
Blog Entries: 25
Photos: 320

View Member's Myspace Profile
Quote:
Originally Posted by JCH
HAs anyone ever purchased 1-AD from this place? A friend of mine got a bottle from there and is wondering if it is the same as the 1-AD that all the other sites have. Reason being is the bottle looks totally different.

Can someone tell me what the 1-AD pills look like? His are just little small white capsules.

Did he get what he thought he got?

the bottle means nothing, anyone can have 1-AD manufactured.

the problem is you never really know if a company is using quality ingrediants, and if you think a big name like EAS guarantees quality, not true.

I spent the extra money to ensure that my raw materials for Anabolic-Matrix Rx were of the highest quality from reputable suppliers that test the raw ingrediants, and guarantee them. Unfortunately most companies do NOT do this. I could have easily had my product manufactured for literally half the price, but with no guarantee that the raw ingrediants were genuine extracts.

and that is not marketing crap on my part, I speak the truth.



Creatine Ethyl Ester HCL (CEE) On Sale $17.49 per bottle!
Prince is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2004, 10:10 PM   #3
Gatekepper
Moderator
 
Pirate!'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Texas
Posts: 5,774

Quote:
Originally Posted by JCH
HAs anyone ever purchased 1-AD from this place? A friend of mine got a bottle from there and is wondering if it is the same as the 1-AD that all the other sites have. Reason being is the bottle looks totally different.

Can someone tell me what the 1-AD pills look like? His are just little small white capsules.

Did he get what he thought he got?
There are a handful of reputable companies making 1-AD. In the future, Ergopharm is always a safe bet for 1-AD. Since it is a powder, any company can put it in whatever kind of capsules they want--so different brands look different.



Quote:
When you sacrifice liberty for security, you lose both.
Ron Paul
Pirate! is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:16 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.12 - Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0
All logos, trademarks and content on this site are property of 2001-2008 by IronMagazine.com LLC - All Rights Reserved


Loans | Remortgages | Moneygram | Mortgages | Mortgages

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40