IronMagazine Bodybuilding Forum


Go Back   IronMagazine Bodybuilding Forum > BodyBuilding & Fitness Forums > Supplements
Photo Gallery Register Members List Blogs Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Supplements This is the place to find out what supplements work, and which ones don't!

Sponsored by: SBMuscle.com


Is this stuff worth checking out


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-24-2004, 12:31 AM   #1
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 8

Is this stuff worth checking out

This would be my intro to PH, this caught my eye because it had both 4AD and 19nor in it, looking for as few side affects as possible. Here's the link
http://www.bulknutrition.com/?products_id=922
any thoughts?
ParanoidAndroid is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2004, 08:38 AM   #2
Gatekepper
Moderator
 
Pirate!'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Texas
Posts: 5,750

no
Pirate! is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2004, 08:47 AM   #3
Gatekepper
Moderator
 
Pirate!'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Texas
Posts: 5,750

That link says, "NANDROTEST™ was designed as a natural product". Of course it has synthetic hormone precursers, so this a lie. Anyway, this is not a good stack for multiple reasons. The most obvious reason is that the bioavailability of 4-AD is extremely poor. If you want a good stack from that site, try the S1+.
Pirate! is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2004, 09:55 AM   #4
Guardian of The Homeland
Super Moderator
 
dg806's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Charlotte NC
Posts: 17,414

You don't even know how much is in it! Don't waste your money.



dg806 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2004, 10:46 AM   #5
Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 3,040

Quote:
Originally Posted by dg806
You don't even know how much is in it! Don't waste your money.
Good advice.
redspy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2004, 11:00 AM   #6
Lift or Die
Elite Member
 
BoneCrusher's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Austin Texas
Posts: 8,550

Quote:
Originally Posted by dg806
You don't even know how much is in it! Don't waste your money.
It has been my experience that anytime a site does not give details about their products then they are not customer oriented which would put you at risk to poor or even fake ingredients. Why would they market to a fitness demographic and not be detail specific unless they were being deceptive? Add to that the fact that although dg806 is a Bush freak , he knows his sh1t here ... take his advice.
BoneCrusher is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
What are the prices you pay for this stuff? Michael D Anabolic Zone 4 01-18-2004 12:26 AM
Anybody up on Pure Advantage stuff Mikhal Supplements 0 11-29-2003 10:24 PM
a lot of stuff peaches Diet & Nutrition 6 11-16-2003 03:10 PM
Ok guys need help with some stuff soccerstar 67 Diet & Nutrition 4 07-10-2001 09:41 PM
Bio Test products--- good stuff? Distortion Supplements 7 05-25-2001 09:03 AM


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:20 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.10 - Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0
All logos, trademarks and content on this site are property of 2001-2008 by IronMagazine.com LLC - All Rights Reserved


Credit Cards | Free Credit Reports | 2008 NFL Draft Prospects | Credit Cards | Cheap Loan

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40