wtfim geting a web site about cars


Is it just me or is anyone else having problems reaching this site.
http://www.proteincustomizer.com/
I train differently than most, my beef is with gravity the weights on the bar are just the medium...Thanks to Wall Street your slice of the American Pie has been reduced to a crumb.
wtfim geting a web site about cars
Me too.Originally Posted by stu21Ldn
^^ Dittos ^^Originally Posted by redspy
NEVER write a check with your mouth that you can't cash with your ASS!!
![]()
I can run faster mad than you can scared
"All right brain... I don't like you and you don't like me. So let's just do this and I'll get back to killing you with beer" ~ Homer Simpson
In fact, at a closer look, It's a website Template. Looks like someone has either hijacked the site or is trying to rebuild one and inadvertantly overwrote the index.htm file of the original site.
If you look close you'll se the text is just jibberish and the product links don't go anywhere. Also, it shows a pic of a car but the product listed is a graphics card or an intellimouse. etc.
Strange
NEVER write a check with your mouth that you can't cash with your ASS!!
![]()
I can run faster mad than you can scared
"All right brain... I don't like you and you don't like me. So let's just do this and I'll get back to killing you with beer" ~ Homer Simpson


DISCLAIMER: