| You are Unregistered, please register to gain Full access. |
|
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
| Supplement Store | Forums | Main Site | News Blog | Photos | eBooks |
|
|||||||
| Photo Gallery | Register | Members List | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
| Supplements This is the place to find out what supplements work, and which ones don't! Sponsored by: Mass Nutrition |
|
|
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Display Modes |
|
|
#1 |
|
Hungry.
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Rochester, NY USA
Posts: 67
|
I found a web site that sells the following:
Methandrostenolone, the active ingredient in DIANABOL Boldenone, the active ingredient in EQUI-GAN Stanazolol, the active ingredient in WINSTROL V Drostanolone, the active ingredient in MASTERON Supposedly, it's legal, because they're only selling the active ingredient- BUT will it work? Anyone heard of this, or tried it? I don't want to waste my money on a placebo... I do just fine without one.
Steak. It's not just for breakfast anymore.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Senior Member
Elite Member
|
Give us a link.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
RIP Foreman
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 6,000
|
It's just the active ingredient? Which means they are just selling the chemically active part. That's like being able to sell pure THC because it's the active ingredient in marijuana.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#4 |
|
Senior Member
Elite Member
|
If it is sold from in the US, its bullshit. I think anyone can call that. That "legal because its not the whole thing" is bullshit, just deceptive marketing.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#5 |
|
In Nursing school
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 88
|
"Supposedly, it's legal, because they're only selling the active ingredient"
never heard that b4
MOD & VET OF MANY PLACES
if its important just ask |
|
|
|
|
|
#6 |
|
Dieting I swear!
Super Moderator
|
I'm selling 15 year olds everclear because its only the active ingredient with no flavoring added
![]() The names of the products sound like either Legal Gear or Jeff Summers, which are not the real thing. If they were, they would not be legal. PPL however used to use the words "similar to active ingredient ____"
Kinesiology Comp Bench
MaxCalc Motivation Bench form Charles Poliquin When I let go of what I am, I become what I might be. Lao-Tzu |
|
|
|
|
|
#7 | |
|
Member
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 3,040
|
Quote:
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#8 |
|
Registered User
|
sounds dodgey to me as those are all illegal substances
"Methandrostanolone" is russian d'bol, but they are selling "Methandrostenolone" ![]() i think they are probably trying to con people into buying drugs which they really aren't, looks like a scam to me, if you want dbol go buy the real shit! |
|
|
|
|
|
#10 |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 19
|
i have enough gear for 3 1-ad 4-ad cycles and im already worried, once im done with this where would I be able to buy the stuff ??? any sites ? gonna have to do some cutting cycles afterwards
AND... what is their reasoning behind banning good products?!?!!? This is as stupid as the alcohol ban back in history, but there were enough drinkers to battle this foolishness giving us the sole right to get sh*it faced on the weekend .... not enough muscleheads!arghhhh![]() |
|
|
|
|
|
#11 | |
|
Rhino
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Rockford, Illinois
Posts: 1,303
|
Quote:
back for the first time....
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#12 | |
|
Registered User
|
Quote:
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#13 | |
|
Senior Member
Elite Member
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: WI
Posts: 631
|
Quote:
![]() ![]() ![]() no but seriously do you have a link...... for research purposes... ![]()
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#15 | ||
|
Registered User
|
Quote:
Quote:
so there is no link for the product! sorry to dissapoint you pot-heads |
||
|
|
|
|
|
#16 |
|
Hungry.
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Rochester, NY USA
Posts: 67
|
Sorry, guys- internet was down...
![]() Here's the link to the site in question: http://www.legalsteroids.com/google/steroids.html
Steak. It's not just for breakfast anymore.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#17 | |
|
RIP Foreman
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 6,000
|
Quote:
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#18 | |
|
Member
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 3,040
|
Quote:
![]() |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#19 |
|
on a constant bulk
Elite Member
|
can someone tell me if the e-mail i got is any good? its from a guy in africa his mom is sick, the gov. is about to take all their money, all they need is my bank account number and we can split the millions 50/50. thanks.
![]() this is now, i can't change tommrrow if i can't change today
|
|
|
|
|
|
#20 | |
|
RIP Foreman
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 6,000
|
Quote:
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#21 |
|
Member
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 3,040
|
Well, as you've outed me I feel compelled to warn the others about your upcoming http://GoldcockAndMichaelJacksonsVideoCollection.com site launch.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#22 | |
|
RIP Foreman
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 6,000
|
Quote:
www.RedSpyIsMichaelJackson.com |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#23 |
|
Employee of the Month
|
what do u guys think bout this http://www.taoofherbs.com/products/1...steroneGel.htm
|
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Does a 1AD cycle need a post cycle? | HyDr8 | Supplements | 26 | 06-09-2005 07:25 AM |
| Beer is good for you! | Mudge | Diet & Nutrition | 10 | 08-21-2004 04:28 PM |
| IGF-1 (its legal, kind of) | Mudge | Anabolic Zone | 13 | 06-16-2004 11:33 AM |
| Sunflower Oil a good source of good fats? | oliver10_28_2k | Diet & Nutrition | 2 | 04-22-2004 09:01 PM |
| Topical anti-inflamatory | Mudge | Supplements | 3 | 07-20-2003 06:59 PM |