Orbitnutrition.com


Is this site legit?

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Registered User

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    Lynn, MA
    Posts
    89
    Rep Points
    10

    Is this site legit?

    Has anyone ever ordered off of http://www.a1nutritionproducts.com? They have some amazing deals and I don't know if I can believe them for myself.
    "my thought is you are to fixated on your BW. WHo the fuck cares if you gained water weight? Quit being such a pussy. I swear to god, the guys on this site that post in the diet forum are like bitches...."eek...I gained 3lbs overnight". Shut the fuck up. Eat food and pick heavy shit up and quit being a pussy. Are you a man or a chick?"
    - P-funk


    My Journal. Please do not post. Doing so forces me to actually work.

  2. #2
    Six String Samurai

    V Player's Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Dallas
    Posts
    1,313
    Rep Points
    3526924

    They dont look to have any better deals than what you can normaly find online. Ive found tons of their stock at less than or equal pricing all over the net.

  3. #3
    got a cookie?

    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    Ar
    Posts
    35
    Rep Points
    10

    looks fine to me....

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    ELITE MEMBER

    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    Uranus
    Posts
    4,958
    Rep Points
    25470444

    It is the domain of the small penis
    Quote Originally Posted by ForemanRules
    I will not kill innocents.

  5. #5
    Registered User

    kraziplaya's Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    VA
    Posts
    529
    Rep Points
    10

    i find that theyre prices are not the best at all unless u purchasing 1000 of a product..
    theres better sites

    www.betterbodz.com

  6. #6
    I'm CEO, Bitch!
    ADMINISTRATOR

    Prince's Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2000
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    A Virtual Reality
    Posts
    53,758
    Rep Points
    1600942420


    Quote Originally Posted by Zac_Champigny
    Has anyone ever ordered off of http://www.a1nutritionproducts.com? They have some amazing deals and I don't know if I can believe them for myself.
    they look legit to me.

  7. #7
    Registered User

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    Lynn, MA
    Posts
    89
    Rep Points
    10

    thanks guys =P
    "my thought is you are to fixated on your BW. WHo the fuck cares if you gained water weight? Quit being such a pussy. I swear to god, the guys on this site that post in the diet forum are like bitches...."eek...I gained 3lbs overnight". Shut the fuck up. Eat food and pick heavy shit up and quit being a pussy. Are you a man or a chick?"
    - P-funk


    My Journal. Please do not post. Doing so forces me to actually work.

  8. #8
    Registered User

    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Posts
    15
    Rep Points
    10

    they are legit...i once ordered from em.

  9. #9
    Senior Member
    ELITE MEMBER

    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    Uranus
    Posts
    4,958
    Rep Points
    25470444

    you obviously have a small penis
    Quote Originally Posted by ForemanRules
    I will not kill innocents.

Similar Threads

  1. Is This Source Review Site Legit? (hundreds of sources)
    By braveheart07 in forum Anabolic Zone
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 09-14-2011, 03:52 PM
  2. Is this site Legit?
    By samat631 in forum Anabolic Zone
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-09-2005, 07:25 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  


DISCLAIMER:
All health, fitness, diet, nutrition & supplement information presented on IronMagazineForums.com's pages is intended as an educational resource and is not intended as a substitute for proper medical advice. We do not condone the use of anabolic steroids (AAS), all information about AAS is for educational and entertainment purposes only. Consult your physician or health care professional before performing any of the exercises, or following any diet, nutrition or supplement advice described on this website. As well as any exercise technique or regimen, diet, supplement, etc., particularly if you are pregnant or nursing, or if you are elderly or have chronic or recurring medical conditions. Discontinue any exercise that causes you pain or severe discomfort and consult a medical expert. The statements made about products have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration (U.S.). They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any condition or disease. Please consult with your own physician or health care practitioner regarding the suggestions and recommendations made at IronMagazineForums.com. Neither the author of the information, nor the producer, nor distributors of such information make any warranty of any kind in regard to the content of the information presented on this website. Except as specifically stated on this site, neither IronMagazineForums.com, nor any of its authors or other representatives will be liable for damages arising out of, or in connection with the use of this site. This is a comprehensive limitation of liability that applies to all damages of any kind, including (without limitation) compensatory, direct, indirect or consequential damages, loss of data, income or profit, loss of or damage to property and claims of third parties. Sponsors pay for advertising space, we have no affiliation with the companies that have banners displayed on our websites. Please be advised it is your responsibility to check the laws that govern your country, state, or province in regards to items offered by some companies you may read about on this site.