scam
http://store.yahoo.com/worldclassnutrition/dbol.html
How are they able to sell it? Or am i Horribly wrong.
The Higher you aspire the more you grow - Adolf Hitler
Only goal is to get 10% body fat.
scam
I highly recommend all IronMagLabs supplements!
www.ironmaglabs.com
The site looks like its pretty intensive though.
The Higher you aspire the more you grow - Adolf Hitler
Only goal is to get 10% body fat.
Looks like just another boring scam site to me.
I highly recommend all IronMagLabs supplements!
www.ironmaglabs.com
i hope u and ur 28.3% bf enjoys ur fake dbols
Originally Posted by ForemanRules
So are all those european sites claiming to sell roids all scam sites? I don't know about this shit just trying to learn about them before I ever get scammed.
The Higher you aspire the more you grow - Adolf Hitler
Only goal is to get 10% body fat.
Dont buy steroids over the net....lesson #1Originally Posted by poloblue22
I highly recommend all IronMagLabs supplements!
www.ironmaglabs.com
Originally Posted by kicka19
lol thanks man.
The Higher you aspire the more you grow - Adolf Hitler
Only goal is to get 10% body fat.
dotn take ur bf off just cause i said that, man up

bf--boyfriend?
research it for about 35 seconds....
carvagen.com for instance
Disclaimer: *Results may vary, Claims made regarding ergogenic benefit are based on the subjective results of users reported in non controlled conditions. Information on this site is provided for informational purposes. The statements contained in this website have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These product are not intended to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. All products and brands names are trademarks of their respective manufactures.Carvagen labs does not condone the use of illegal anabolic steroids.** Dianobol is a legal supplement not to be confused with discontinued Ciba pharmaceutical drug of similar name. Moneyback guarantee applies to 7 days of use or sealed products. All products listed on site are legal in USA , and though we may legally sell to minors, use is strictly limited to healthy men above the age of 18. Consult a medical practitioner prior to, during and after use.
I made a thread about it cause I want to find the accurate measure.Originally Posted by kicka19
![]()
The Higher you aspire the more you grow - Adolf Hitler
Only goal is to get 10% body fat.
I think that sites looks like a cheap ass site is it legit?Originally Posted by Tier
The Higher you aspire the more you grow - Adolf Hitler
Only goal is to get 10% body fat.
NO
Look at it, for instance.....
They used personnel in place of personal, these are incredibly uneducated simpletons.
Thank you.
The Higher you aspire the more you grow - Adolf Hitler
Only goal is to get 10% body fat.
firstly they can't spell
its dianabol (dbol) incase anyone was wonderingRussian Dianobol (D Ball) for Increased Muscle
secondly they put this
since when did dbol ever result in minimal water retention?RESULTS EXPECTED: DRAMATIC INCREASE IN MUSCLE MASS & SIZE WITH MINIMAL WATER RETENTION.
its made in capsules, legit russians are only produced as tabsThere are reports of excellent gains on as little as 2-4 capsules per day. Others have noted tremendous mass and strength gains with doses of 4-8 capsules daily.
no its not! and bitch please... "Equipoison"??? haha, who the hell would be dumb enough to inject an EQ clone, let alone anything with poison in its name!Russian Dianobol is side effect free, and has therefore become the obvious choice for performance enhancement purposes. Russian Dianobol may increase your strength and size astronomically and provide you with extremely high quality muscle growth! To enhance the high speed muscle development acheived while using Russian Dianobol, many stack it with Equipoison during "Bulking Cycles". Combining these two items will multipy their effectiveness
avoid like the plague
rat poison! now in a pill!![]()
its a scam
230_225_220_215_210_205_200_195_190_185_180
|----|----|----|----|----|----|----|----|---|----|
<- that way about 20 more pounds!
Hahahah, that's the most work I've seen someone put into a scam!
"Many stack it with Equipoison"
MUWHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
You're a funny guy, Sully, I like you. Dat's why I'm going to kill you lahst.
* Got juice?*Need Motivation?*How to Train*
*Arnold vs. Ronnie vs. Haney vs. Sergio*
*YEAH BUDDY...LIGHT WEIGHT!*Ahhnold*

so how does one know which websites are scamns and which ones arent?
Each Serving Contains Amount Propietary Blend 202mgs Inosine Colostrum (Gonadotrophin Releasing Hormone & Associated Peptide)
Just look at the ingredients. First of all Dbol doesnt have a "proprietary blend"
Cant fix stupid! and why in the hell would you bring back a thread that is 5 years old.
Atleast someone is using the search function! LOL!!
Last edited by cavtrooper96; 10-26-2010 at 01:09 AM.
DISCLAIMER: