Its been proven to be a scam. The company was even investigated.
has anyone tried this ? i know a few people who are boasting some good gains on it. but they maybe using it as a scapegoat for their gear .
Its been proven to be a scam. The company was even investigated.
http://www.thestranglehold.com/images/pix/Batista.jpg
Someday....I will be like you....
really hadnt heard about that. anything on the internet about the ivvestigation?
no, it was done by the secret police.Originally Posted by FullGo
Originally Posted by ForemanRules
smart azz
I really dont believe an investigation into a startup supplement company is going to make such a splash as an investigation into an established company like say, Muscletech (who in my opinion DOES need to be investigated) so I dont know what all you are going to find on it. There was a thread about this supplement at another board and someone came along and posted that it was under investigation by the FTC or something like it. Im not really sure what all it said because I dont pay too much attention to companies like this. But from what I can recall, and I skimmed the post, mind you, I didnt read it in depth, seems like the green tomato extract/ingredient that its supposed to be based on isnt anywhere near the dosage level to support the company's claims on hypertrophy. It also seems, and this is something I HAVE seen, that the type of training you're supposed to do while on this supplement is nothing but High Intensity Site Specific training to failure. Im a HIT devotee and I can tell you that High Intensity DOES work. Ive made THE very best gains of my life since switching to it last October. So if thats the type of training you need to do while on Endothil, then THAT is what you're going to see results from. NOT Endothil.
Sorry I cant produce more info, but like I said, I dont pay much attention to these companies.
http://www.thestranglehold.com/images/pix/Batista.jpg
Someday....I will be like you....
DISCLAIMER: