

If you buy your supplements online please post the site with url.
Thanks!
IronMagLabs 15% Discount Code: Robert15
Orbit Nutrition 10% Discount Code for IronMagLabs Products: IML10
BLACKSTONE LABS 10% Discount Code: Robert10


all u neeed baby: www.customnutritionwarehouse.com


Currently cutting (Bulk soon): Lost 43 kilos (94.6 lb) since March of 2005. Current BF%: ~12.5 - 14%
I buy from a plethora of internet stores. Mostly DPS, since I live 15 mins away from their warehouse.. They hook me up big time.![]()
I go here for everything.
http://www.PowerNutrition.net/
Look who it is. The guy that goes around on the internet claiming I own an independent lab. I found it funny that you backed down once I offered you 10,000 dollars if you could prove it.
Originally Posted by 1Fast400
What's this about now?
![]()
John was going around bashing my site, saying the testing of my raw powders on my site came from a lab that I owned. He did it on a message board that wasn't visited very often, thinking I'd never see it. When I told him I'd give him 10,000 dollars if he could prove it, he got quiet. I told him I'd cut him a 10k dollar check with no problem if he could prove by some sort of legal document that I owned any part of a lab.
Does that make you feel big, calling me a pipsqueek? You're just mister big and bad internet poster. I find it funny, you talking like this. Especially given the fact you called me apologizing like a little baby just 3 years ago. All because nobody liked you. You were obsessed with YellowJacket. You had private eye after him or something. Doing all types of overly obsessive research about where he went to school.I never backed down from anyone in my life and I'm not about to back down from a pipsqueek like you.
Oh, how amazing, now you aren't sure. Yet, you went around preaching it like the gospel just a little bit ago. Why would you make such a strong statement? It's simple, you're full of crap and I called you out on it.I deleted my post rather than debate you and cause dissention on my home board. I am not positive you own a lab
Please explain to me how a lab test looks shady or bias? Give me some names or examples of all these "shady" things.but most of the people I know and trust consider you a very dishonest, shady individual whose tests appear to be biased, so maybe you don't own a lab
huh?and maybe you don't maneuver the tests to come out the way you like
You're using a quote from Bruce Kneller as your reference. hahahahahahha He is in jail incase you didn't know.
You retard if you don't understand why I don't post at bb.com then you truly are the moron I thought you were. Incase you haven't noticed I'm one of the main people that compete against bb.com. I can't imagine why they would keep me from posting.Mike this is from an old thread from another board. Oh and I saw you are banned at BB.com for being a shit starter. Good work.![]()
Wow an instant message, jeez, I'm sure they can't be edited to look how you want.BTW....I have have the complete and lengthy IM if anyone wants to see it. pm me. Mike is a drama queen and I am done before this escaltes into a flame war.
Right john, whatever makes you feel good. You and I both know you called me. You and I both know what you talked about on that phone. Your issues with yellowjacket are pretty well documented.
Rather than spend the next month chasing each other around boards, I'll quit if you quit. Choice is yours.
Name one
Wow john, amazing how you can live a lie so well. You are so full of it on so many levels. Goes back to me owning a lab and so on.


ummm...you guys are kinda messing up my thread here. I was just trying to see where the majority of people get their supps online.
IronMagLabs 15% Discount Code: Robert15
Orbit Nutrition 10% Discount Code for IronMagLabs Products: IML10
BLACKSTONE LABS 10% Discount Code: Robert10
Sorry, you're right. I'm done. I just have to defend myself when attacked.![]()
Originally Posted by Robert DiMaggio
Buzz killer........
art@designersupps.com
Thank you, i was waiting for someone to boast nutraplanet.com!Originally Posted by 40-yard dash_2
I just found nutraplanet.com only a few months ago, and 99 percent of my orders come from their site now. They literally beat nearly every price on the internet; if you havn't checked it out check it out. I've saved so much money....
http://www.nutraplanet.com
and:
http://www.discountanabolics.com
bulknutrition.com and nutraplanet.com
or anyone else who has the lowest price
http://www.supplementwarehouse.com/
I have yet to order from them, but they by far have the cheapest prices on the net. They have to Optimum Nutrition Whey classic 5lbs for 19.99 and even the 100% gold whey for cheaper then rest. Those are my primary purchases. I dont buy anything else. IF anyone does buy from them pls do let me know.
I buy from myself..
www.taylorsnutrition.com
I agree, Nutra definitely has some of the best prices on the net.Originally Posted by scbz01602
![]()
art@designersupps.com
I think the best online store is http://www.bestpricenutrition.com