You are Unregistered, please register to gain Full access.     
IronMagazine Bodybuilding Forum
Supplement Store | Forums | Main Site | News Blog | Photos | eBooks

Go Back   IronMagazine Bodybuilding Forum > BodyBuilding & Fitness Forums > Supplements
Photo Gallery Register Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Supplements This is the place to find out what supplements work, and which ones don't!

Sponsored by: Mass Nutrition


Banned !!



Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 06-30-2006, 09:48 AM   #1
Senior Member
Elite Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Power Rack
Posts: 2,270

Banned !!

With so many things been discontinued recently and all the talk about bans,what do you think will happen with supps like Novadex XT.Should I stock up on supps for pct as we'll.Anyone have any suggestions?
zombul is offline  
Google Bookmark this Post!Share on FacebookStumble this Post!Twit this!Furl this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usDigg this Post!
Reply With Quote



Old 06-30-2006, 09:58 AM   #2
Gatekepper
Moderator
 
Pirate!'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Texas
Posts: 6,172

No need to stock up on pct supps, IMO.
Pirate! is offline  
Google Bookmark this Post!Share on FacebookStumble this Post!Twit this!Furl this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usDigg this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 06-30-2006, 11:51 AM   #3
IronMagLabs Owner
Administrator
 
Prince's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Colorado
Posts: 37,405
Photos: 356

probably not, and who cares if they get banned, it's easy enough to get Nolva.



BOARD SPONSORS:
Prince is offline  
Google Bookmark this Post!Share on FacebookStumble this Post!Twit this!Furl this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usDigg this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 06-30-2006, 11:57 AM   #4
Creator of Chaos
Elite Member
 
juggernaut's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: NJ
Posts: 5,463
Photos: 2

Right, mail order aas made easy.
juggernaut is offline  
Google Bookmark this Post!Share on FacebookStumble this Post!Twit this!Furl this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usDigg this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 06-30-2006, 12:01 PM   #5
IronMagLabs Owner
Administrator
 
Prince's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Colorado
Posts: 37,405
Photos: 356

Quote:
Originally Posted by juggernaut
Right, mail order aas made easy.
Nolva is not an AS, nor a Class III drug.

www.ag-guys.com



BOARD SPONSORS:
Prince is offline  
Google Bookmark this Post!Share on FacebookStumble this Post!Twit this!Furl this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usDigg this Post!
Reply With Quote



Old 06-30-2006, 01:51 PM   #6
Creator of Chaos
Elite Member
 
juggernaut's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: NJ
Posts: 5,463
Photos: 2

i know-but they sell it on those sites. How legit are those sites anyway?
juggernaut is offline  
Google Bookmark this Post!Share on FacebookStumble this Post!Twit this!Furl this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usDigg this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 06-30-2006, 02:00 PM   #7
Gatekepper
Moderator
 
Pirate!'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Texas
Posts: 6,172

Quote:
Originally Posted by juggernaut
How legit are those sites anyway?
What sites? www.ag-guys.com is top notch.
Pirate! is offline  
Google Bookmark this Post!Share on FacebookStumble this Post!Twit this!Furl this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usDigg this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 06-30-2006, 02:10 PM   #8
Creator of Chaos
Elite Member
 
juggernaut's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: NJ
Posts: 5,463
Photos: 2

sniff sniff...i smell a shameless plug.
juggernaut is offline  
Google Bookmark this Post!Share on FacebookStumble this Post!Twit this!Furl this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usDigg this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 06-30-2006, 02:25 PM   #9
The Great One
Elite Member
 
sawastea's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: NYC, NY
Posts: 132

AG-Guys does supply fast service, though their S&H is a bit high.



MOD @ Bodybuilding.com
MOD @ Massmonsterz.com
MOD @ Fitnessandbeyond.net
MOD @ Softballfans.com
sawastea is offline  
Google Bookmark this Post!Share on FacebookStumble this Post!Twit this!Furl this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usDigg this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 06-30-2006, 02:37 PM   #10
IronMagLabs Owner
Administrator
 
Prince's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Colorado
Posts: 37,405
Photos: 356

Quote:
Originally Posted by juggernaut
i know-but they sell it on those sites. How legit are those sites anyway?
their not, I just allow them to advertise here even though they rip everyone off.



BOARD SPONSORS:
Prince is offline  
Google Bookmark this Post!Share on FacebookStumble this Post!Twit this!Furl this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usDigg this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 06-30-2006, 03:36 PM   #11
Creator of Chaos
Elite Member
 
juggernaut's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: NJ
Posts: 5,463
Photos: 2

point taken rob. I stand before you a shamed man.
juggernaut is offline  
Google Bookmark this Post!Share on FacebookStumble this Post!Twit this!Furl this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usDigg this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply






Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 03:35 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0
All logos, trademarks and content on this site are property of ©2001-2009 by IronMagazine.com™ LLC All Rights Reserved

Bodybuilding Workouts  |  Bodybuilding Supplements |  Bodybuilding News |  Bodybuilding


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36