Orbitnutrition.com


This is a scam, right?

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    100 Proof Chaos
    ELITE MEMBER

    lucifuge's Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    1313 Mockingbird Lane
    Posts
    1,552
    Rep Points
    555493

    This is a scam, right?

    A guy I work with showed me an ad for this... he was all excited and saying he was gonna try it, I told him he'd probably be wasting his money. This has to be a scam, right?

    http://www.d-blade.com/

  2. #2
    Registered User

    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    .
    Posts
    533
    Rep Points
    10

    Is all the information about dbol on that site true?

    namely,
    To create Dianabol, an additional 1-2 carbon bond was added to the testosterone molecule, resulting in a product that was up to 210% more anabolic (muscle building), and roughly half as androgenic (producing male sexual characteristics). The anabolic rating is very high, making it about twice as potent as testosterone, while the relatively low androgenic score means that it may produce far less side effects as an equal amount of testosterone. The 1-2 double bond is responsible for this difference, as it reduces the rate at which the drug can be converted to estrogen. Estrogen is typically responsible for many of the side effects athletes experience while using anabolic steroids-namely water retention and development of breast tissue. It would also appear that this bond prevents Dianabol from being much of a target for conversion to Dihydrotestosterone- which is also responsible for a host of side effects such as acne, hair loss, and prostate enlargement. Finally, Dianabol would also appear to be less suppressive of the body’s own hormonal system, and doesn’t cause the same harsh natural testosterone shut down that happens with injectable testosterone.
    'cause the guys over on the steroid forum say that the injectables are more effective / safer.

  3. #3
    Registered User

    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    1
    Rep Points
    10

    Winni-V

    I am training for a bodybuilding competition right now, I'm about 11 weeks out. I just bought some Winni-V, but haven't tried it yet. I'm trying to get leaner. Does anyone know if this stuff really works or not? or did i just waste $80.00. Also if anybody knows about anything that does help u get leaner, please tell me.

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    ELITE MEMBER

    Join Date
    Nov 2002
    Gender
    Female
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    18,563
    Rep Points
    59707757


    Diet Leans you out.

    Winni fucks you up.

  5. #5
    Registered User

    Join Date
    May 2005
    Posts
    12,543
    Rep Points
    2852450

    Quote Originally Posted by kingrob5052
    I am training for a bodybuilding competition right now, I'm about 11 weeks out. I just bought some Winni-V, but haven't tried it yet. I'm trying to get leaner. Does anyone know if this stuff really works or not? or did i just waste $80.00. Also if anybody knows about anything that does help u get leaner, please tell me.
    Sounds like you have no plan, good luck with that.
    I highly recommend all IronMagLabs supplements!
    www.ironmaglabs.com

  6. #6
    Registered User

    BigPapaPump68's Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    1,490
    Rep Points
    2096464

    Quote Originally Posted by kingrob5052
    I am training for a bodybuilding competition right now, I'm about 11 weeks out. I just bought some Winni-V, but haven't tried it yet. I'm trying to get leaner. Does anyone know if this stuff really works or not? or did i just waste $80.00. Also if anybody knows about anything that does help u get leaner, please tell me.
    Is it the winni-v from sdi labs? If so yes you wasted your money

  7. #7
    Registered User

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Posts
    13
    Rep Points
    10

    I've read alot about paper juice, It does exist. if you are asking if that site is legit, I have no idea.

  8. #8
    Registered User

    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    Texas (British Ex-pat)
    Posts
    173
    Rep Points
    10

    I just read about it:

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dianabol

    its banned apparantly...not sure how they are selling it but looks like its illegal.

Similar Threads

  1. The HCG Diet Scam!
    By Prince in forum Supplements
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-03-2011, 06:02 PM
  2. its a scam
    By tjsulli in forum Anabolic Zone
    Replies: 41
    Last Post: 03-23-2011, 04:28 PM
  3. Just another scam?
    By Rookeek in forum Diet & Nutrition
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 06-17-2009, 06:52 PM
  4. Scam or not?
    By rgrmike74 in forum Anabolic Zone
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 01-25-2005, 01:13 PM
  5. Scam?
    By silencer in forum Anabolic Zone
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 01-20-2005, 01:18 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  


DISCLAIMER:
All health, fitness, diet, nutrition & supplement information presented on IronMagazineForums.com's pages is intended as an educational resource and is not intended as a substitute for proper medical advice. We do not condone the use of anabolic steroids (AAS), all information about AAS is for educational and entertainment purposes only. Consult your physician or health care professional before performing any of the exercises, or following any diet, nutrition or supplement advice described on this website. As well as any exercise technique or regimen, diet, supplement, etc., particularly if you are pregnant or nursing, or if you are elderly or have chronic or recurring medical conditions. Discontinue any exercise that causes you pain or severe discomfort and consult a medical expert. The statements made about products have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration (U.S.). They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any condition or disease. Please consult with your own physician or health care practitioner regarding the suggestions and recommendations made at IronMagazineForums.com. Neither the author of the information, nor the producer, nor distributors of such information make any warranty of any kind in regard to the content of the information presented on this website. Except as specifically stated on this site, neither IronMagazineForums.com, nor any of its authors or other representatives will be liable for damages arising out of, or in connection with the use of this site. This is a comprehensive limitation of liability that applies to all damages of any kind, including (without limitation) compensatory, direct, indirect or consequential damages, loss of data, income or profit, loss of or damage to property and claims of third parties. Sponsors pay for advertising space, we have no affiliation with the companies that have banners displayed on our websites. Please be advised it is your responsibility to check the laws that govern your country, state, or province in regards to items offered by some companies you may read about on this site.