![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
|
|||||||
| Photo Gallery | Register | Members List | Blogs | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
| Supplements This is the place to find out what supplements work, and which ones don't! Sponsored by: SBMuscle.com |
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|
#1 |
|
Registered User
|
Anyone ever order from this place?
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Game Over
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 74
|
Holy Sh*t! ive never seen that site and i know what you mean by sketchy but 4AD for $60? If its not a shady site then ill be buying one of those bottles so how about someone takes on for the team???
![]() |
|
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Registered User
|
sent them a email we'll see what happens. I tryed to call them and all I got was a machine
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#4 |
|
SeƱor Member
Elite Member
|
I made a better looking web page in 9th grade. Looks sketchy to me....
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#5 |
|
Registered User
|
Just called them and they picked up think I might have to take one for the team.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#6 |
|
Game Over
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 74
|
are you going to buy the 4AD Nordic?
|
|
|
|
|
|
#7 |
|
Registered User
|
Thats the one. Just going to get 1 bottle
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#8 |
|
Game Over
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 74
|
what exactly did they say when you called, did it sound skepitcal at all?
|
|
|
|
|
|
#9 |
|
Registered User
|
Just said it wasn't ast made by some sas company. Will see what happens.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|