IronMagazine Bodybuilding Forum


Go Back   IronMagazine Bodybuilding Forum > BodyBuilding & Fitness Forums > Supplements
Photo Gallery Register Members List Blogs Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Supplements This is the place to find out what supplements work, and which ones don't!

Sponsored by: SBMuscle.com


Anyone ever order from this place?


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-19-2007, 08:40 PM   #1
Registered User
 
NordicNacho's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 2,418
Photos: 18

Anyone ever order from this place?

looks sort of sketchy

http://www.internationalsupplements....ts/4_diol.html



NordicNacho is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2007, 08:57 PM   #2
Game Over
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 74

Holy Sh*t! ive never seen that site and i know what you mean by sketchy but 4AD for $60? If its not a shady site then ill be buying one of those bottles so how about someone takes on for the team???
nsr54 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2007, 12:08 PM   #3
Registered User
 
NordicNacho's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 2,418
Photos: 18

sent them a email we'll see what happens. I tryed to call them and all I got was a machine



NordicNacho is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2007, 12:20 PM   #4
SeƱor Member
Elite Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Stuart, FL
Posts: 7,254

View Member's Myspace Profile
I made a better looking web page in 9th grade. Looks sketchy to me....



ReproMan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2007, 12:30 PM   #5
Registered User
 
NordicNacho's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 2,418
Photos: 18

Just called them and they picked up think I might have to take one for the team.



NordicNacho is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2007, 12:47 PM   #6
Game Over
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 74

are you going to buy the 4AD Nordic?
nsr54 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2007, 12:49 PM   #7
Registered User
 
NordicNacho's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 2,418
Photos: 18

Thats the one. Just going to get 1 bottle



NordicNacho is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2007, 01:02 PM   #8
Game Over
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 74

what exactly did they say when you called, did it sound skepitcal at all?
nsr54 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2007, 01:31 PM   #9
Registered User
 
NordicNacho's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 2,418
Photos: 18

Just said it wasn't ast made by some sas company. Will see what happens.



NordicNacho is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:52 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.12 - Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0
All logos, trademarks and content on this site are property of 2001-2008 by IronMagazine.com LLC - All Rights Reserved


Loans | Read Free Manga Online | Remortgages | Loans | Car Loans

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40