IronMagazine Bodybuilding Forum


Go Back   IronMagazine Bodybuilding Forum > BodyBuilding & Fitness Forums > Supplements
Photo Gallery Register Members List Blogs Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Supplements This is the place to find out what supplements work, and which ones don't!

Sponsored by: SBMuscle.com


Musclefinesse,Bogus or not?


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-22-2007, 12:15 PM   #1
SB MUSCLE REP
Elite Member
 
zombul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Power Rack
Posts: 2,051

Musclefinesse,Bogus or not?

Bogus or not???? Anyone ever used them
zombul is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2007, 12:19 PM   #2
Registered User
 
NordicNacho's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 2,418
Photos: 18

I'd worry about customs they have jacked my shit before.



NordicNacho is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2007, 12:59 PM   #3
SB MUSCLE REP
Elite Member
 
zombul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Power Rack
Posts: 2,051

Quote:
Originally Posted by NordicNacho View Post
I'd worry about customs they have jacked my shit before.
Thats a concern but they sell more than the M1t and "PH's".I am just curious if they are legit?
zombul is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2007, 01:13 PM   #4
Make them want to be you!
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 998

why don't you take one for the team order soemthing thats like 5 bucks and see if their the real deal . haha they have got gooooood shit.
kinkery is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2007, 01:17 PM   #5
Make them want to be you!
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 998

also here are some more good sites. dont know if their legit but here they are. www.supplementwarehouse.com , www.islandsupplements.com
kinkery is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2007, 01:29 PM   #6
SB MUSCLE REP
Elite Member
 
zombul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Power Rack
Posts: 2,051

Quote:
Originally Posted by kinkery View Post
also here are some more good sites. dont know if their legit but here they are. www.supplementwarehouse.com , www.islandsupplements.com
I have heard of both but have never ordered from either one but would bet they are legit.
zombul is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2007, 01:36 PM   #7
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 64

Isn't this basically posting a source?
freEQnasty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2007, 01:37 PM   #8
Make them want to be you!
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 998

Quote:
Originally Posted by freEQnasty View Post
Isn't this basically posting a source?
kinkery is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2007, 01:40 PM   #9
Make them want to be you!
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 998

btw, any word out on this stuff yet http://www.islandsupplements.com/bod...oducts-659.htm
kinkery is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2007, 01:52 PM   #10
SB MUSCLE REP
Elite Member
 
zombul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Power Rack
Posts: 2,051

Quote:
Originally Posted by freEQnasty View Post
Isn't this basically posting a source?
No it is a supp company not a distributor of illegal AAS.It may sell M1T but it's legal there.Not meant to be source posting but if it came accoss that way I apologize.

Maybe this would be better bogus or not
zombul is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2007, 01:53 PM   #11
SB MUSCLE REP
Elite Member
 
zombul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Power Rack
Posts: 2,051

Quote:
Originally Posted by kinkery View Post
btw, any word out on this stuff yet http://www.islandsupplements.com/bod...oducts-659.htm
I have not used it and haven't heard anything about it first hand.
zombul is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2007, 12:31 PM   #12
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 13

i used islandsupplements awhile back, and the stuff came through but had little to zero effect on me. I ate right and lifted harder then ever before, I noticed a size difference but gains were little and I even ran a pct which seemed to work better then the actual ph. I was 20 then and maybe I didn't need it at that age so it didn't work.
gymaddict is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2007, 12:58 PM   #13
Registered User
 
0pete9's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Jersey
Posts: 101

www.supplementwarehouse.com is legit. I ordered from them a little while ago and they sent it within 2 weeks.
0pete9 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2007, 01:06 PM   #14
Audios Envy
Elite Member
 
ABCs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: My Mind
Posts: 1,153

I just ordered my last batch of supplements from Island Sups. They are pretty quick and gave me a free T-Shirt. I will definitely use them again.



After almost 2 weeks... I am back and better than ever.
ABCs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2007, 01:08 PM   #15
Audios Envy
Elite Member
 
ABCs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: My Mind
Posts: 1,153

Quote:
Originally Posted by kinkery View Post
btw, any word out on this stuff yet http://www.islandsupplements.com/bod...oducts-659.htm
I am starting an Epistane cycle on Monday. Go to www.ibeforums.com and check out the Epistane section for some amazing logs and reviews. This stuff is a lot less toxic than SD but only a little less powerful. I am pretty excited to give it a go.

Oh and I forgot to mention the Gyno reduction that people are experiencing. It's pretty wide spread and significant.



After almost 2 weeks... I am back and better than ever.
ABCs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2007, 03:09 PM   #16
Make them want to be you!
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 998

Quote:
Originally Posted by ABCs View Post
I am starting an Epistane cycle on Monday. Go to www.ibeforums.com and check out the Epistane section for some amazing logs and reviews. This stuff is a lot less toxic than SD but only a little less powerful. I am pretty excited to give it a go.

Oh and I forgot to mention the Gyno reduction that people are experiencing. It's pretty wide spread and significant.
is PCT needed for Epistane? i was just curious since it is an Anti-E...
kinkery is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2007, 04:12 PM   #17
Audios Envy
Elite Member
 
ABCs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: My Mind
Posts: 1,153

Quote:
Originally Posted by kinkery View Post
is PCT needed for Epistane? i was just curious since it is an Anti-E...
Yup. I am doing a 3 week taper PCT of Tamo. Even though Epistane is less toxic than most major anabolics, it is still recommended to do a PCT to keep the gains. Read some logs on this stuff and you will see that people are going nuts about it. Veryl ittle sides, great gains, and almost ALWAYS gyno reduction. I am so pumped to start my first cycle of this stuff it's rediculous.



After almost 2 weeks... I am back and better than ever.
ABCs is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:43 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.12 - Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0
All logos, trademarks and content on this site are property of 2001-2008 by IronMagazine.com LLC - All Rights Reserved


Online Loans | Shares | Mortgages | Loans | Loans

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40