IronMagazine Bodybuilding Forum


Go Back   IronMagazine Bodybuilding Forum > BodyBuilding & Fitness Forums > Supplements
Photo Gallery Register Members List Videos Blogs Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Supplements This is the place to find out what supplements work, and which ones don't!

Sponsored by: SBMuscle.com


LG Methyl Masterdrol looks like??? ANYONE


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-27-2008, 01:07 PM   #1
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: u.s.a
Posts: 478
Photos: 2

LG Methyl Masterdrol looks like??? ANYONE

Here's a silly, somewhat irrelevant question but here goes. Friend of mine got a bottle of Legal Gear's Methyl Masterdrol off Ebay(hmmm) and when he showed them to me, my first reaction was he got bent over. Bottle was "sealed" but unless I remember wrong, and it was a while back, they were white capsules, like most all of the supps are. His were clear capsules, and very "herbal" looking inside. Not that the inside contents of the capsule alarmed me, but I thought remembering they were white capsules, and not clear ones as to see the powder inside. I told him he got hosed, but want to make sure first. Anyone remember at all on these?? Help is appreciated. Thanks fellas.
biggfly is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2008, 02:53 PM   #2
SB MUSCLE REP
Elite Member
 
zombul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Power Rack
Posts: 1,872

Oddly enough my first were white caps and my second bottle were a brownish cap that appeared to be full of saw dust.I gave a friend that bottle and he got nothing from them.My bottles both came from a legitimate source ,so i found that odd as well.
zombul is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2008, 03:00 PM   #3
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: u.s.a
Posts: 478
Photos: 2

Thanks...that is what i remembered. My first being white, then these I have now. Clear caps full of brown dust. WTF huh??
biggfly is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2008, 03:03 PM   #4
SB MUSCLE REP
Elite Member
 
zombul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Power Rack
Posts: 1,872

I had the same experience and never followed up on it or even thought much of it till now.
zombul is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2008, 06:10 PM   #5
AI/Sbmuscle Rep
Elite Member
 
workingatit43's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Ma
Posts: 1,337

I guess it goes to say know your source it sad but true



Anabolic Innovations Representative
Sbmuscle.com Representative My opinons, views, and suggestions are that of my own and do not represent SBMuscle.com.
Anabolic Innovation at SB Muscle
Sbmuscle.com
workingatit43 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2008, 07:07 PM   #6
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: u.s.a
Posts: 478
Photos: 2

Soooo true!
biggfly is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:54 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.10 - Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0
All logos, trademarks and content on this site are property of 2001-2008 by IronMagazine.com LLC - All Rights Reserved


Car Insurance | Debt Help | Debt Management | Internet Advertising | Modded Xbox

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37