IronMagazine Bodybuilding Forum


Go Back   IronMagazine Bodybuilding Forum > BodyBuilding & Fitness Forums > Supplements
Photo Gallery Register Members List Videos Blogs Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Supplements This is the place to find out what supplements work, and which ones don't!

Sponsored by: SBMuscle.com


where can I get some 1-Ad


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-28-2008, 07:28 PM   #1
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: maryland
Posts: 2

where can I get some 1-Ad

BODYBUILDING SUPPLEMENTS
High Quality Supplements For Bodybuilders and Athletes. www.ironmaglabs.com
I'm new to the board but have been lifting for awhile. I've taken 1-Ad before and loved it. I used to get it from a guy I work with but he doesn't have anymore. I'd like to do another cycle. Can someone help me out. Also looking for some select 300 too. Looking forward to chating with some of you.
ultra1000 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2008, 09:58 AM   #2
AI/Sbmuscle Rep
Elite Member
 
workingatit43's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Ma
Posts: 806

Do not ask for sources on open forums



Anabolic Innovations Representative
Sbmuscle.com Representative
Anabolic Innovation at SB Muscle
Sbmuscle.com
Be A Part Of Anabolic Innovations
workingatit43 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2008, 10:05 AM   #3
Registered User
 
big1day's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: NC
Posts: 9

+1 can lead to trouble
big1day is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2008, 06:23 PM   #4
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: maryland
Posts: 2

sorry
ultra1000 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2008, 11:03 PM   #5
the one & only
Administrator
 
Prince's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Colorado
Posts: 32,886
Blog Entries: 24
Photos: 300

View Member's Myspace Profile
and why bother with an illegal PH, might as well get the real thing, the consequences are the same.



Support the Board Sponsors:
NEWS BLOG GOT SUPPLEMENTS?
Prince is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2008, 07:19 AM   #6
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 145

Im not asking for any sources, but Ive seen a couple of threads lately talking about 1-ad and M1T cycles. Are people using old stuff or is there a company making this stuff and selling it right now?
snoops is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2008, 07:53 AM   #7
Registered User
 
big1day's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: NC
Posts: 9

new company making clone of 1 AD called icon sciences
big1day is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2008, 08:28 AM   #8
AI/Sbmuscle Rep
Elite Member
 
workingatit43's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Ma
Posts: 806

There are also some companies making M1T clones I believe in the UK and Canada



Anabolic Innovations Representative
Sbmuscle.com Representative
Anabolic Innovation at SB Muscle
Sbmuscle.com
Be A Part Of Anabolic Innovations
workingatit43 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2008, 04:47 PM   #9
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 5

Isn't Superdrol still legal?
ColoKid is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:41 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.10 - Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0
All logos, trademarks and content on this site are property of 2001-2008 by IronMagazine.com LLC - All Rights Reserved


Debt Help | Flights | Loans | Home Loans | Mortgages

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42