Cemproducts.com

Cycle Advise

Thread: Cycle Advise

Rep Points

Cycle Advise

Hi Guys

I am new at this so any help you could give me would be great. I started going to the gym around 6 months training 5 days aweek. I was a massive 135kg this was mostly if not all fat lolol but i have now got my body weight down to 110kg doing mostly free weights all week and having weekends off i am pleased with the progress so far but i am thinking about taking an 8 week cycle of deca ( injection ) to bulk up and then taking novadex for the post cycle treatment. If you could give me some advise that would be great

Im 27 years old, 6'3 tall , weight is 110kg.

Thanks Beau

Rep Points

just a tid bit but never run deca without test...

Gatekepper
    ELITE MEMBER

Rep Points

Sounds like you may be too fat for steroids. Can you post some pictures?
    Disclaimer: All health, fitness, diet, nutrition, anabolic steroid & supplement information posted here is intended for educational and informational purposes only, and is not intended as a substitute for proper medical advice from a medical doctor. We do not condone the use of anabolic steroids (AAS), all information about AAS is for educational and entertainment purposes only. If you choose to use AAS it's your responsibility to know the laws of the country that you live in. Consult your physician or health care professional before performing any of the exercises, or following any diet, nutrition or supplement advice described on this website.

How to Use HCG

Rep Points

to see good results from deca it should be ran at least ten weeks and nolvadex for pct only is a little risky as far as trying to keep results cause deca will shut your ass down my advise to you keep working hard to lose that unmanted weight and when you have reached the end hit the juice baby and get big as shit

ELITE MEMBER

Rep Points