IronMag Research Chems

Use Coupon Code SPOOK25 for 25% Discount!

Test cypionate 250 mg

Rep Points

Test cypionate 250 mg

My friend that produces really low testosterone is tired of injecting himself and has offered me 10 bottles of test cyp 250 mg each. I have never used chemical enhancement before. I feel I have gotten a good base under me and was almost at my genetic peak. I would like to start but need info. I am 5,8, 201, 12% bf, 28 years old. I am training for my first comp and am doing a 4 day one week 5 day next week split. The 4 days are strength training. The 5 days are hypertrophy training. My calories on working days are 3700-3800. Off days about 3500. My carbs yesterday were 485.8, pr 196.9, fats 105.3. Most fats are from nuts, salmon, and peanut butter. 53% carbs, 21% pr 26% fats. I have researched my pct a lot. I was just wondering with this routine and diet if I am going to see descent results in a ten week 250 mg a week cycle. What can I expect. THX

Go read the Clean thread!

Rep Points

MY 2 cents

You seem like you have given this some thought.go for it bud.

You might want to think about doubling the dose however. at least 500mg/week is the norm for test, sensible to stick to the one compound as well. You must remember injecting testosterone will shut down natural production so you must use a large enough dose to replace your natural testosterone production and raise it above normal levels.

You may wish to do some research on ancillaries here's a link from a board sponsor Stacking steroids for newbies. | MusclesProd.Com - BodyBuilding, Fitness and Steroids