• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

Yo need an answer

mightymouse55

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
im 19 and i want to venture into the world of phs and i have been doing research every day for about 6 months and i have narrowed it down to epistane, but my question is anyone who has run a cycle can they please hook me up with your gains you made and strength increases also i want to run my doses low about 20mg for the first 2 weeks and 30mg the last two weeks plus could someone enlighten me about what pct to use because ive gotten so many different answers on that its ridiculous... ive also read my articles that have opposing views on whether this is a good mass builder or just a strength builder what kind of mass gains could you see with epistane

im 19 and i want to venture into the world of phs and i have been doing research every day for about 6 months and i have narrowed it down to epistane, but my question is anyone who has run a cycle can they please hook me up with your gains you made and strength increases also i want to run my doses low about 20mg for the first 2 weeks and 30mg the last two weeks plus could someone enlighten me about what pct to use because ive gotten so many different answers on that its ridiculous... ive also read my articles that have opposing views on whether this is a good mass builder or just a strength builder what kind of mass gains could you see with epistane
Your 19 why do you want to use PH? What are you hoping to gain?

JMO thats way to young to use any ROIDS OR proH