• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Wanting some opinions

Phedder

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Figured it was about time I posted, been reading the forums for a few weeks and I must say there is some fantastic information here, very useful. I'm a 19 year old student at Otago University in Dunedin, New Zealand. I'm studying towards a bachelor of physical education, double majoring in exercise prescription and management and exercise science. I've been training on and off for about 2 years now, and I feel i'm at a point where I should either cut and get back the appearance I want, or bulk for a bit and get some more muscle and strength before getting ripped again. I want to keep up my aerobic fitness/sprinting speed as well, for health and functionality reasons.

I'm 6'1 and currently 86kg or 190lbs, I like the definition I had at 80kg or 175lbs and 8% BF, but I want to add 5kg or so of muscle to that definition. I plan on bulking to about 205lbs then dropping back to my current weight of 190lbs but being around 8% BF at that weight, whereas I'm currently around 13-14% ( Used an impedance machine to test the 8% and i'm just guessing at my current level)

Anyway here's my current regime;
Monday - Gymnastics class for 50mins and dance class for 50mins, Gym can sometimes be like HIIT and dance is usually a mild cardio.

Tuesday- DB chest press 4 sets 8-10 reps
DB incline chest press 3 sets 8-10 reps
DB military press 3 sets 8-10 reps
Chin ups/pull ups 2 sets of each, until failure.
Seated rows 3 sets 8-10 reps
5 minutes or so of Abs

Wednesday- Same as monday

Thursday- Same as Tuesday