• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Hi I am alex I am going to join Gym in next month

alex0211

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Hi friends I am very new in this field. My age is 25
and I am going to join a Gym in next month. before
this i have never join a Gym this is my first time.
My height is around 5.8" and weight is around 74
I am going o join Gym just for fitness. becuase I am
already healthy person. please suggest me how
to start exercise( at the initial level how many dips and
set up required) . and also advice me about Diet(is any
extra diet is required or normal diet will do). please give
me a proper advice.

....Alex

Eat alot of this:spam: and do alot of this:lifter: and your good to go.

look for first day do full body exe.

chest machine 4 sets 12 reps

then lat machine 4 sets 12 reps

bicep dumbell curls sitting 4 sets 12 reps

then do leg extensions 4 sets 15 reps .

do all these exe. with light weight , i m sure u hv a trainer at ur gym , ask him to guide u.

aftr doing these exe.s next few days ur body will become somewht stiff , i personally

liked tht , u will also , but dont stop training , do 1 bodypart a day aftr wards.

MON - BICEPS
TUES - TRICEPS
WED - SHOULDERS
THURS - BACK
FRI - CHEST
SAT - LEGS
SUN - REST

WHEN I JOINED THE GYM FIRST , I LIFTED EVERY POSSIBLE WEIGHT IN MY SIGHT

:roflmao: , I WAS STUPID BACK THEN , STILL NOT WISE ENOUGH THOSE BUT BETTR NOW.

AS FOR DIET EAT 15 EGG WHITES A DAY SPLIT IN THREE MEALS , B-COMPLEX TAB ,

1 TBS HONEY , SPINACH OR ANY GREEN VEG. , CHEEZE 3 OZ . ,

250 G OF CHICKEN ANY STYLE

LOTS OF RICE AND ATLEAST 3 POTATOES

YOU CAN EAT ANYTHING AFTER THIS , ANYTHING YOU WANT , BUT THIS FIRST

EVERYDAY

DO THIS FOR ONE MONTH

THEN AFTR 1 MONTH , I WILL TELL U MORE , BUT DO THIS FIRST.

K , GOOD LUCK .